22nd June 2014, 06:21 PM
Unregistered

Business ideas for start-up for BBM graduate with 5 years of experience as Technical Support Representative?

Hi..my friend s a bbm graduate with 5 yrs of work experience as a technical support representative...Now he s planning 2 start a business by his own..what kind of business ideas would you prefer for him with moderate investments??his place s mysore

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities available after BBM? Which are the universities for MBA that required minimum 5 years experience?
  2. Which one is better between BBA and BBM IB?
  3. Which branch in MBA program should I opt for? I am a B.E graduate
  4. Am I eligible for MBA course in KSOU having completed Graduate Diploma in Business Administration and with 7 years work experience?
  5. How to start my own business? I am a Mechanical Engineering student
  6. How to get a Job in Customs Airport being a candidate having completed BBM and with 7 years of experience in the field of BPO?
  7. Can I apply for Drug Inspector Exam after completing B.Pharm with 3 years experience as a medical representative?
  8. Are the distance MBA candidates eligible to apply for job in MNC and other companies? What is the salary offered to them?
  9. Which are the short term certificate software courses and which institutes offer these courses in Bangalore?
  10. What to do after passing 12th? I am not interested in studies
  11. What will be my salary if I have 2 years of experience? My qualification is BBM
  12. Which is the best support course to get a job?
  13. How much education is required to join energy auditing?
  14. Salary for technical support engineer in WIPRO for B.E Computer science with 1 year experience in HAL?
  15. Jobs for engineers in Indian Army, Indian Air Force and Indian Navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Kuvempu University BBM Second Year-International Business Environment and Small Business Management Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers