16th February 2012, 12:07 PM
anjanjj

Am I eligible for MBA course in KSOU having completed Graduate Diploma in Business Administration and with 7 years work experience?

Hi,

I have done my Graduate Diploma in Business Administration and want to pursue MBA in KSOU. I have seven years of working experience. Please advise if i am eligible for the same. Looking forward for your positive reply.

Thanks & Regards,
Anjan

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study MBA for a Diploma holder who has 4 years of work experience?
  2. Do my cousin eligible to do MBA course having completed 3 year Diploma course and with 3 years of Work Experience?
  3. Can I do Ph.D in Business administration without completion of MBA?
  4. Is MCA good after B.Com for students without maths in Graduation and 10+2?
  5. How may i join MBA program after completion of my graduate diploma in business administration?
  6. How may i join MBA program after completion of my graduate diploma in business administration?
  7. What should I do after completion of BBM degree?
  8. Required cutoff for admission in PGDM? Fee structure of the course?
  9. How is NET for MBA Finance graduate having 9 years of work experience? -- [New]
  10. Which college should I try for MBA after having five years work experience and a diploma degree in ECE?
  11. What are the career options for me in Finance being a candidate having completed Post Graduate Diploma in Finance and part time MBA in Marketing and having 5 years experience in Insurance?
  12. Advance marketing course after MBA marketing with 4 year of work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I do PhD if completed correspondence MBA(Marketing) and having 4.6 years of work experience in Pharma sector? What should I study in PhD to get good job?
  14. How to do PG course in Hotel management? I am doing B.Tech from Krishna Engineering College
  15. Which courses can I opt for after completion of B.Com course with 55% from Goa University?