23rd January 2018, 11:37 AM
Unregistered

Can I get job after 3rd year mechanical engineering?

Hi, I am studying 3rd mechanical engineering, I am in confusion that whether I get job at the end or not? Can you please inform the job opportunities and I am interested in doing extra courses along with engineering but I don't know which course to opt. So, please help me.

Related Questions:
24th January 2018, 01:16 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I get job after 3rd year mechanical engineering?

You can apply for interview during your engineering course and they will provide you joining letter only after completion of the course, if you are successful in the interview.

Just make sure that you are well prepared for the interview and don't have any pending backlogs with excellent academic record.
24th January 2018, 01:18 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

You can apply for interview during your engineering course and they will provide you joining letter only after completion of the course, if you are successful in the interview.
Just make sure that you are well prepared for the interview and don't have any pending backlogs with excellent academic record.
24th January 2018, 01:19 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

24th January 2018, 05:10 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi, I am studying 3rd mechanical engineering, I am in confusion that whether I get job at the end or not? Can you please inform the job opportunities and I am interested in doing extra courses along with engineering but I don't know which course to opt. So, please help me.