18th March 2015, 03:31 PM
Unregistered

Reputed jobs in Government Sector for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?

Hello,
I have completed my 12th with 80%, now I am doing B.Tech with Mechanical
Engineering in 3rd year now. I want to make my career in government sector. Please tell me some good and reputed government service where I can apply for job?

Related Questions:
  1. For which job can I apply in government sector? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  2. What kind of jobs can I get in government sector after securing 73% in B.Tech 3rd year?
  3. Government job for 3rd year ECE student?
  4. Various jobs in government sector for M.Pharmacy students?
  5. Can I do higher studies in Petroleum Engineering after B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What are all the engineering posts in Government sector?
  7. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  8. What are the jobs in government sector after B.E ECE? How can i apply for the jobs?
  9. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  10. How to get a job in government sector? I am a student of M.Pharmacy
  11. List of jobs in government sector for M.Pharma students? How to apply for the same?
  12. In which entrance exam I have to appear for getting government job being a B.Tech 3rd year student?
  13. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  14. How to get a job in government sector? I am a 3rd year CSE branch student
  15. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Internship in government sector specially in BHEL for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  16. How many government sector jobs are available in banking and Indian Railways? How many seats are available for CSE department?