24th October 2015, 02:59 PM
Unregistered

Can i join any Embassy after MA in French? Are there any vacancies in Embassies for MA (French) students?

Hi,

I am 33 years old and I have done diploma course in tourism and presently doing M.A in french. I was commerce student but I don't understand what kind of the job should i try. I have 4 years experience in BPO but now I don't want to go for BPO jobs. Can i try in Embassies for jobs? Are there any vacancies there?

Thanks & Regards

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any university providing BA/MA in French through correspondence course?
  2. Universities offering M.A. in French through distance learning?
  3. Minimum marks required to get AIEEE quota in MHT CET colleges for OBC and General Category? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of universities in Bangalore offering BA degree through correspondence in french?
  5. M.Sc or any degree course in French aftre b.Ed and diploma in French? Scope of French in India?
  6. Scope for French language in India and minimum earning aftre doing any course related to the language?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria for doing dual degree of Masters in French and PG diploma in french?
  8. Universities offering B.A correspondence in Bangalore? Universities offering B.A french?
  9. Can I get any job or any scholarship for further studies after completing diploma in french from DU?
  10. Can I do French course after graduation?
  11. Suitable job related to French language in Indian Embassy? Minimum requirements for Translator or Interpreter job?
  12. Detailed information, course duration and eligibility study Dual Degree Bachelor's and Master's of Arts in French in Amity University?
  13. How can I apply for diploma course or graduation in French after qualifying level 1 exam in French?
  14. Eligibility criteria for french entrance test at DU?
  15. Previous 10 year Question Papers for 10th Class of ICSE Board?
  16. Where to get the application to join in Loyola(B.A French)?