19th February 2015, 10:36 AM
Unregistered

How to appear for campus placement if I am a engineering student from 3rd year Electrical?

Hi,

I am an engineering student from third year(Electrical). I wish to appear for campus placement.

Please tell me how should I study for the aptitude test,which books should i refer(for English as well as Maths) and what all extra things should i work on.
If possible please give me tips for cracking the HR interview round also.

Reply is eagerly awaited.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare fr campus placement? I am a student of B.E 3rd year
  2. Can I get a god job through off campus? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student
  3. Can a 3rd year B.Tech student apply for on and off campus placement?
  4. Should a IT graduate (Aggregate-68% upto 3rd year) student go for post graduation or just opt for campus placement in MNCs?
  5. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  6. What's the eligibility criteria for campus placement? I'm a DME final year student
  7. Campus placement or MS: better option after Aerospace engineering to work with NASA?
  8. How to prepare for campus placement? I'm in 3rd year EEE
  9. Previous year Placement Papers of Essar?
  10. Am I eligible for Campus Placement of Infosys having secured 64% in 10th, 66% in 12th and 68% in B.Tech up to 3rd year of B.Tech?
  11. What should I do after completing my B.Tech in Electrical Engineering? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student
  12. Eligibility to appear in Accenture on-campus interview with mentioned percentages in overall academics?
  13. Am I eligible for Campus Placement of Infosys having secured 58% in 10th and 70% upto 3rd year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Details about placement procedure. How many steps are in campus placement?
  15. How to approach off campus placements?
  16. Am I eligible for IBM placement with 60% above throughout studies?