19th February 2016, 07:30 PM

How to get a job in private sector after MSW with Human Resource Management?

I have done MSW with human resource management specialization, I would like to get a job in private sector now. But i don't have any idea about it. So kindly guide me to get a job under private sector now?

1. How to get a job in government sector after doing MSW with Human Resource management specialization?
  2. Job in government sector after doing MSW with Human Resource management specialization? What are the opportunities? Procedure to apply for it?
  3. Procedure to take up Human Resource Management Specialization?
  4. What are the job opportunities for a MBA Human Resource and Management pass out in Government Sector? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which specialization is best for 1 year PGDM?
  6. Job opportunities in private sector after integrated M.E. Water Resource Management?
  7. What are the opportunities for me in BBA marketing field?
  8. What are the job opportunities available after completion of M.Tech in Water resource engineering and management in public and private sector?
  9. What are the questions asked on HR professional knowledge for IBPS specialist officer post?
  10. TNOU M.Sc in Psychology 2nd Year Human Resource Management Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  11. How can I get the government job in HR field?
  12. Question papers of Management trainee human resource exam of government sector?
  13. How tod o MBA in human resource management while pursuing bachelors degree in hotel management?
  14. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  15. How to join M.Phil programme? I have done MBA in Human Resource Management
  16. Graduation and post graduation should I do to become a HR?
  17. Which course would be better to take in MBA after completing BBM with HR specialization?
  18. Which faculty should I prefer between finance and HR? I have completed BSc
12th April 2016, 12:27 PM
january2016

Default Re: How to get a job in private sector after MSW with Human Resource Management?

To get a job you need to find a job and then apply for the same.
And this can be done in a 4 simple steps.

1. Go to http://www.mosnter.com
2. Signup with your valid credential.
3. Complete your profile.
4. Upload your resume.

** You will start getting a call after 3-4 days.

This is the very best option now a days every candidate have.

Apart from monster you can also try doing the same for the following website in order to increase your job getting chnace:

1. http://www.naukri.com
2. http://www.techzig.com
3. http://www.shine.com