24th February 2017, 05:19 PM
Unregistered

How much percentage or marks is required for getting a good job in civil engineering?

How much percentage or marks is required for getting a good job in civil engineering? I am currently in 2nd year of civil engineering, I just need to know the eligibility criteria details to apply for the private job to get prepared for it accordingly. Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. Required Percentage of Marks in B.Tech in Civil Engineering to get a Job in Hyderabad?
  2. Minimum Percentage required to get job in CTS for a Civil Engineering Candidate?
  3. What is the marks percentage required to do internship in 3rd or 4th year of civil engineering?
  4. Can I get good job in L&T and TCS after scoring 47% marks in 10th class and 80% marks in Civil Engineering?
  5. Skills required to get a job after B.Tech Civil Engineering
  6. What is the marks percentage required to get a government job after completion of diploma in engineering?
  7. Minimum and maximum marks required to get a job after mechanical engineering?
  8. How to prepare for government job in civil engineering?
  9. What are the skills required for B.Tech civil engineering students to get a job in civil industry?
  10. Cutoff marks or percentage required for admission in engineering colleges in Gujarat in Mechanical, Civil, Electrical and Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the percentage of marks required in B.E civil engineering to join M.Arch
  12. Can I get better civil engineering job if I have a good GATE score?
  13. Am I eligible to get core job in electrical engineering with 56 percentage marks in 10th standard? -- [New]
  14. Which is the best course between Civil Engineering and Computer Engineering? Which would have good scope in 2020?
  15. What should I do to get a government job after completion of B.Tech In civil engineering?