13th July 2014, 03:23 AM
Unregistered

Job opportunities for B.Tech graduate?

hello,
i am sushil kumar from New Delhi.
i completed my btech
but even after one year i have no job ...
please guide me....
what will i do ....

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities after doing integrated btech mba? Which Specialization in MBA I should in Integrated Btech-MBA?
  2. What are the job opportunities in Army for girls after B.Tech?
  3. List of job opportunities available for a BAMS graduate?
  4. Job opportunities and placement of Ftpfdst course from C-DAC Bangaluru?
  5. Can I get BCA course after taking Chemistry, Maths, Computer Application, English and Physical Education in ISC 12th?
  6. What are the job opportunities available after PG? I am a graduate in English and doing my PG in English
  7. Job opportunities after B.Tech in Railway and information about the entrance exam with syllabus?
  8. Job opportunities for above 55% aggregate btech students? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What are the job opportunities in PSU's for graduate engineers in IT?
  10. How to join Indian Army after completion of B.Tech in IT? What will be the career scope for me in Indian Army?
  11. Will I face any problem while getting job in UK and USA if having arrears in B.Tech(ME)? Best company in UK and USA for B.Tech(ME) student?
  12. How to get a job in Railway after completing B.tech in electrical engineering? Previous years question papers and job opportunities
  13. Opportunities available after studying B.Tech final year ECE? Is it better to do a job or to join M.Tech? Opportunities that I can get from Central or State government?
  14. What are the government jobs available for BCA?
  15. Which course is better between MBA, MCA and M.Tech in India after the completion of B.Tech in CSE stream?
  16. MBA or M.Tech after B.Tech Food Technology for better job opportunities?
  17. Job opportunities in Kerala for a B.Tech Agricultural Engineering graduate?