24th February 2017, 05:14 PM
Unregistered

List of companies to apply after having 3 months of CAD designing experience and completed B.Tech Mechanical engineering?

I have done B.Tech in mechanical. I worked as a CAD designer for 3 months. Now I want to change my career to software field for that I am learning some programming languages. So now can I get job quickly in software field in spite of my passed out?

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies which provides 3 months internship with stipend?
  2. Job in UK having done Diploma in Mechanical engineering and Post Diploma in Designing?
  3. Procedure to get Automobile designing jobs after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering, basics of Auto CAD, Solid edge, inventor and solid works courses?
  4. List core companies in Chennai offering jobs to ECE students? How to get job in these companies with 8 months experience as Service Engineer?
  5. List of best companies to get summer internship?
  6. Are there any companies offering internship after doing B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical
  7. Companies offering 2 months Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  8. How may I get information regarding engineering companies available in Ahmadabad?
  9. List of companies in which I can apply for 6 months of internship in June while having 72% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 55% in b.Tech and done SQL certification and will go for DBA modules? Criteria for applying for internship?
  10. List of reputed engineering companies in Ahmedabad?
  11. List of private companies providing jobs for students who has completed diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  12. List of companies providing quality internship of less than 2 months duration in Hyderabad? How can I apply for the same?
  13. Companies offering Winter Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student? Procedure to apply for it?
  14. Can I get Job in Designing sector after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Designing?