17th May 2017, 02:26 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for the post of sub inspector of schools if I am a trained teacher and 46 years of age?

I am a trained teacher of primary school in West Bengal having post graduate science degree and now working as a primary school teacher to a West Bengal government aided school. Am I eligible for the post of sub inspector of schools? I am about 46 years of age.

Related Questions:
  1. Age limit for General candidates for Teachers post in Government Schools?
  2. Date of PGT Exam for this year?
  3. Am I eligible to become a teacher of science, maths and arts if I have completed B.Tech and B.Ed course?
  4. What is the procedure to get admission in M.Ed?
  5. Can i become a Government Teacher at 38 years age with 12 years teaching experience in Private school?
  6. Am I eligible to get a Government job at the age of 37 years? What is the qualification required for the job?
  7. PGT and TGT Entrance exams Discussion -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Am I eligible for sub inspector post in railways after completion of graduation with 55% marks?
  9. Can I apply for TGT exam after passing BTC course
  10. Qualification needed for PGT exam of UP? Date of sale of the forms?
  11. Am i eligible for teachers post in government schools after pursuing B.Ed at an age of 40? Maximum age limit for this post?
  12. Am I eligible for teacher post in KV School?
  13. What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying computer teacher TGT and PGT in central school?
  14. Maximum age limit in Maharashtra government for Teacher post in primary schools?
  15. Eligibility criteria for TGT 2015 for Hindi Teacher in UP?
  16. What is the relaxed age for ladies to get a primary teacher post in KV schools in India?
  17. How a teacher will be appointed as a regular(permanent) teacher like other government jobs? Am I eligible for the post of teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya, Navadaya Vidyalaya like schools?