19th August 2015, 10:15 PM
Unregistered

Which Board is more valuable among Madhya Pradesh State Board and CBSE?

Hello,
I am studying in 8th standard from Madhya Pradesh State Board. I have heard that CBSE Board has more value than Madhya Pradesh State Board. Can you please tell me which is more valuable Board between Madhya Pradesh or CBSE?

Related Questions:
23rd August 2015, 01:21 PM
sumitrahul76

Default Re: Which Board is more valuable among Madhya Pradesh State Board and CBSE?

Among CBSE(Central board of secondary education) an Madhya pradesh borad,no doubt that CBSE is more valuable.Because the syllabus for CBSE is the best around aur country.
CBSE makes student more eligible than any other state board with its extra curriculum activities based on CCE scheme (continious and comprehensive evaluation),projects,PSA(problem solving assessment). You also can score 10 CGPA marks in CBSE which is almost impossible in any other state board, it can help u in getting addmission in the top most institutes in india

So, it is better to be from CBSE instead of any other state board
23rd August 2015, 03:35 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which Board is more valuable among Madhya Pradesh State Board and CBSE?

CBSE Board is more valuable than Madhya Pradesh State Board. CBSE stands for Central Board of Secondary Education and it is a Central Board whereas Madhya Pradesh State Board is restricted only to that particular state. CBSE Board covers all the topics over the country whereas State Board covers only topics related to state and by pursuing studies from CBSE Board, the candidate can gain more practical knowledge when compared to knowledge gained by pursuing studies from State Board. So, I say that CBSE Board is more valuable than Madhya Pradesh State Board.
24th August 2015, 11:16 PM
newmoon06