30th June 2014, 04:58 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for SI post if completed schooling in Andhra Pradesh and BCA from Bangalore?

Hello
I comleted my BCA in bangalore.
I did my school studies in andhra
pradesh is it k to apply the SI job??????
please let me know immediately
thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to appear in EAMCET for non-Andhra candidate completed PU Education in Bangalore?
  2. Am I eligible to write KCET Exam having completed 10th, 11th and 12th in Andhra Pradesh and being a resident of Andhra Pradesh?
  3. MHow may I apply for DSC in Andhra Pradesh? Is this a recognized firm?
  4. What's the eligibility criteria for PGCET in Andhra Pradesh? I'm in final year of B.Pharma and have done PUC in Andhra Pradesh
  5. Colleges in which I can get after scoring 39 marks in GATE exam?
  6. Colleges after GATE score 486 and rank 6484 in ECE branch?
  7. Best coaching institutes in Andhra Pradesh and Bangalore? I have completed MSc in Clinical Nutrition and Dietitics(Home Science)
  8. How to apply for Ph.D in Andhra Pradesh being a candidate having completed MA in Hindi with 61%?
  9. List of the colleges for M.Tech in which I can get after scoring 464 in GATE with 6235 AIR in ECE branch?
  10. Can I write KCET in Bangalore after completing SSC in AP, Diploma in Bangalore?
  11. Information about MDS entrance exam? I have completed my schooling and intermediate first year
  12. List of institutions recognized by ICFAI Hyderabad? How may I get details about autonomous institutes?
  13. Can I be eligible for lateral entry in Bangalore after completing schooling in Tamilnadu?
  14. Am I eligible to take KCET Exam having completed 12th class in Andhra Pradesh and born in Andhra Pradesh but my mother born in Karnataka?
  15. Can I get a seat in AP medical college after scoring 76% in EAMCET? I have scored 125 in EAMCET
  16. How to apply for KCET from Andhra Pradesh?