15th August 2021, 03:45 PM
Unregistered

Can I do BTech Fibres & Textiles Processing Technology after completing 12th Science from Open Schooling?

Hi everyone, can I know my eligibility to do BTech(Fibres & Textiles Processing Technology) as I am an Open Schooling student of 12th Science so I will be able to do this course? Please let me know about this as soon as possible. Thank you!

15th August 2021, 07:24 PM
Msdhoni02

Default Re: Can I do BTech Fibres & Textiles Processing Technology after completing 12th Science from Open Schooling?

• The answer is YES.

• You must have completed 10+2 from any board.

• You must be 18 years or old.

• Admission test - IIT JEE or any other entrance test.
15th August 2021, 07:24 PM
ashishboudha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I do BTech Fibres & Textiles Processing Technology after completing 12th Science from Open Schooling?

Yes, the candidate can do BTech Fibres & Textiles Processing Technology after completing 12th Science from Open Schooling. Since the eligibility criteria are that the candidate should have completed the 12th class from any university/institution. Admission to this course is either direct or entrance test based.
15th August 2021, 08:02 PM
periwinkle09876

YES, you can do BTech Fibres & Textiles Processing Technology after completing 12th Science from Open Schooling if the board is recognized by Indian Government.

The candidates who have passed or appearing in class 12th can apply for this course if they have opted for subject
physics, chemistry and mathematics.
15th August 2021, 08:17 PM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++