8th July 2015, 09:22 PM
Unregistered

Can i study Diploma in Civil Engineering through correspondence at the age fo 49 years?

Hello Sir,
I am Ramasamy from Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu. My age is 49. I have passed 12th standard. I am a building contractor. Now i want to study Diploma in Civil Engineering through correspondence.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study correspondence Diploma in Civil Engineering course if completed 4 years Civil Drafting course?
  2. Procedure to study B.E.(Civil Engineering) through correspondence for 37 years old Diploma Civil Engineer?
  3. How can I study correspondence B.Arch if completed Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  4. Colleges which offer Diploma in Civil Engineering correspondence for ITI holder?
  5. Can I do B.Arch correspondence after 3 years diploma in civil engineering
  6. How can I get information regarding diploma in Civil Engineering by correspondence?
  7. How to do B.Tech in correspondence after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  8. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Civil Engineering through correspondence for 26 years old Civil Draftsman?
  9. Correspondence courses from Abroad equivalent to Architecture for Civil engineer with 21 years work experience?
  10. How to do B.Tech in civil engineering after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  11. PG Diploma/Diploma in Civil/Mechanical Engineering through Distance/Correspondence studies (AICTE Approved)?
  12. List of top colleges for M.Tech(Correspondence) in Civil Engineering. What's the eligibility criteria and fee structures? Can M.Tech and Ph.D be done in continuation with in a time span of 4-5 years?
  13. Possibility to study Civil Engineering Diploma course for a 31 years old AutoCAD Designer who has completed 12th about 12 years ago?
  14. Possibility to study Civil Engineering Diploma course in Saudi Arabia? List of Distance Universities for admission?