26th December 2016, 07:19 PM
Unregistered

Can I study medical field without studying biology in class 12th?

Asslam o alaikum Sir, I have done 9'10 also 11'12 with computer science subject maths,computer science and physics can I take medical field now? Please tell me Sir. It is urgent.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it fine to repeat 12th in 2017 if want to study in medical field?
  2. Can I pursue a career in Medical Field after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  3. How can I study Biology subject of class 12th? Are there any Books that I need to study so that I can complete the whole syllabus?
  4. How to study medical field course? I am studying in 12th standard
  5. How to study for medicine or biology in general?
  6. What are the subjects that I have to study in Non Medical field? What are the jobs available after completing any course in this field? -- [New]
  7. Should I reappear for 11th and 12th class with biology subjects in order to do appear for Medical Entrance exams?
  8. Which are the best courses for me to join in the field of Biology after completion of 12th class with Biology? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How can I join Medical Field after completing class 12th? Which course should I pursue?
  10. How can I become a Medical Surgeon after completing class 12th (Science stream)? How many years will it take to become a Surgeon?
  11. How to join engineering without wasting 1 year? I am a Physics 2nd year intermediate student
  12. Which stream should I chose between Medical and Non-Medical to study in 11th standard having interest in Human Body?
  13. What should I do after passing 12th to join Biology? Should I take admission in medical field or in drawing?
  14. Can I get admission in Medical college if score 90% in class 12 CBSE board?
  15. Possibility to study LLB for 12th Biology students?
  16. How to make my career in biology stream if I am studying in 12th
  17. Is Maths subject important for pursuing a course in Biotechnology Field?