14th May 2015, 05:16 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply to get scholarship if pursuing 12th BSEB?

Hello,
I am studying in class 12th of BSEB at present.
I want to know that how I will apply for scholarship.
Kindly let me know about the process asap.
Waiting for your response.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for Government scholarship if secured 78% in 12th Arts BSEB?
  2. Can I apply for scholarship on 12th basis if pursuing B.Com 4th semester?
  3. Why I am not getting my scholarship if applied in 12th, now pursuing PG?
  4. Am I eligible to reappear in 12th and apply for JEE Main and Advanced if completed 12th from BSEB and pursuing Polytechnic Diploma? -- [New]
  5. List of institutions which offer 100% scholarship for preparation of JEE Advanced
  6. When and how should I apply for the renewable of scholarship for the fourth time?
  7. Can I take admission in Mechanical Engineering after passing 12th from BSEB?
  8. Can I take admission in Mechanical Engineering after passing 12th from BSEB?
  9. Scholarship for B.Tech 2nd year student who has secured 92% in 12th CBSE?
  10. Can I apply for CBSE scholarship while pursuing B.A(Hons) mass communication and Journalism after scoring 81.2% in 12th class CBSE board?
  11. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in JEE Main & Advanced for 12th BSEB candidate?
  12. Is it possible for me to get scholarship after scoring 9.6CGPA in 10th and 84.8% in 12th?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for CBSE Scholarship if pursuing B.Tech after 12th CBSE?
  14. How should I apply for CBSE scholarship after scoring 83.4%? Is it true that I wont be able to apply for any other scholarship after applying for the CBSE scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is there any scholarship which I can apply for with 80% marks throughout studies?
  16. Can I get scholarship if completed 12th in Tamil Nadu and pursuing Graduation in Maharashtra being a Open category student?