23rd October 2014, 01:30 PM
Unregistered

How can I prepare for NATA to get admission in SPA-Delhi?

Hello
This is Gunjan Jain, a student from India who wants to do his architecture from India itself. I am a 11th class student doing my diploma through IB (international baccalaureate) board. I wanted to know that how much I am prepared for the entrance in SPA Delhi through NATA exam. Please, help me, I really need someone to genuinely assess me.
Please reply....

15th December 2014, 10:54 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I prepare for NATA to get admission in SPA-Delhi?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello
This is Gunjan Jain, a student from India who wants to do his architecture from India itself. I am a 11th class student doing my diploma through IB (international baccalaureate) board. I wanted to know that how much I am prepared for the entrance in SPA Delhi through NATA exam. Please, help me, I really need someone to genuinely assess me.
Please reply....
Its good to see that you are interested to prepare for NATA entrance exam. Here I am providing you some tips to prepare for NATA entrance exam.

1) First you must know about the exam pattern of NATA exam. There are two sets of tests to clear the NATA exam which as follows,

-Drawing (Architecture) Test.
-Aesthetic Sensitivity Test

2) You must go through the previous year question papers and Books as well.

3) Try to give online Mock Test.

Books for NATA Entrance Exam:
  • Architecture Entrance Book by P.K. Mishra
  • Arihant Book’s A Complete Self Study Guide for B. Arch Entrance Examinations
  • B Arch Exam Guide by PK Mishra
  • Engineering Drawing by N.D.Bhatt and Pancha
  • NATA/AIEE B.Arch. Question Bank-2011
  • Verbal & Non Verbal Reasoning Book by R.S. Agarwal
  • B.Arch Entrance Exams: A Targeted Study Programme 1st Edition Author: PK Mishra
9th April 2023, 09:04 AM
Nikhil202k
Banned