15th May 2015, 04:43 PM
Unregistered

How can I prepare to secure 90% in 12th Science ISC Board exam?

Respected Sir,
How can I get 90% in 12th ISC Board exam?
I am an average Science student and has
not yet started the preparations.
Please advice me what to do for getting 90%?

17th May 2015, 04:32 AM
ArunavaBasu
Senior Member++++

Default Re: How can I prepare to secure 90% in 12th Science ISC Board exam?

Make sure that you study with a fixed routine and it will be necessary to form a routine as it will help you devote time that you feel is required per week so that you are able to get a very good score in your ISC Examinations.
So just make sure that you are preparing to the best of your ability.
Also make sure that you study with concentration in the hours that you study.
If possible before the Examination solve the various Test Papers of the Individual Subjects and you will be able to achieve your goal and it will require a little bit of hard-work.

17th May 2015, 09:09 AM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

To score more than 90% marks in your 12th standard ISC Board examinations, try to follow the tips mentioned below :-

1. Attend regularly to the classes, write the notes and refer it once again after going to home from school.

2. If you get any doubts, immediately consult the concerned subject faculty and clarify your doubts.

3. Read standard text books so, that you can understand the concept clearly and easily.

4. Prepare a proper schedule before at least two or three months of commencement of your final examinations in such a way that you can revise the entire syllabus and try to follow it regularly.

5. The main thing while preparing for final examination is to select the easy and important chapters and don't try to read the new chapters before the examinations.