1st March 2018, 02:04 PM

List of Uttar Pradesh State Board affiliated government schools which offer admission in 9th standard in Lucknow?

I am studying in class-8. I am studying under CBSE Board. But I want to change my Board. I want to go in my state board i.e.; Uttar Pradesh state board. Kindly tell me any government college of UP Board in Lucknow for admission in 9th class.

1. List of Punjab State Board affiliated Government schools which offer admission in 9th standard in Patiala?
  2. List of ICSE affiliated schools offering admission in 9th standard in Ujjain
  3. List of Government Urdu Medium Schools which offer admission in 9th standard in Lucknow? Procedure to apply?
  4. Is it possible to get admission in 10th CBSE at Uttar Pradesh after studying 9th from CBSE Odhisha state? Is permission required from CBSE Odhisha for transfer to CBSE Uttar Pradesh?
  5. List of ICSE affiliated schools offering admission in 9th standard in Cuttack?
  6. List of WBBSE affiliated Boarding schools which offer admission in 9th standard for female candidate in Kolkata?
  7. List of CBSE and ICSE affiliated Schools which offer admission in 9th standard at Patna
  8. List of CBSE affiliated schools offering 9th admission in Jorhat?
  9. List of CBSE affiliated schools offering 9th admission in Dombivli -- [New]
  10. List of ICSE affiliated schools offering admission in 8th standard in Chitradurga, Karnataka?
  11. List of ICSE affiliated schools which offer admission in 5th standard at Jaipur
  12. List of CBSE schools under fee of Rs. 25000 per year for admission in 9th standard in Mysore?
  13. List of CBSE affiliated schools offering 2nd standard admission in Lucknow?
  14. Reputed Assam Board affiliated schools offering 9th admission in Guwahati?
  15. Information about UP Technical university?
  16. List of schools affiliated with Andhra Pradesh Board of Intermediate Education which offers H.S. admission with EAMCET preparation in Vijayawada?
  17. List of Government affiliated English medium Boarding schools offering 9th admission in Chennai & Bangalore?
  18. List of ICSE affiliated schools offering admission in 9th standard in Bangalore? -- [Most Discussed]
15th March 2018, 02:54 PM
Ishaquekhan

Default Re: List of Uttar Pradesh State Board affiliated government schools which offer admission in 9th standard in Lucknow?

List of State Board Schools in Lucknow for class 9th admission:-

Lucknow Public School
Address: Jail Road, Anand Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226005
Phone: 0522 653 1778

St. Agnes' Loreto Day School
Address: 33, Station Rd, Udaiganj, Lalkuan, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226001
Phone: 0522 329 2272

Bal Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School
Address: Station Road, Charbagh Uttar Pradesh Charbagh,near stadium,, Station Rd, Blunt Square, Cash and Pay Colony, Charbagh, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226004
Phone: 0522 263 5764

Cathedral Senior Secondary School
Address: 70, Mahatma Gandhi Marg, Hazratganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226001
Phone: 0522 656 8001

Red Rose Senior Secondary School
Address: Block D, Rajajipuram, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226017
Phone: 0522 241 8051