19th August 2015, 10:14 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to reappear in 12th Mathematics WBCHSE Board exam?

Hello Sir,
I am a student of WBCHSE Board. I have completed my 12th with PCM but I have scored only 59 marks in Mathematics. I would like to know that I can reappear in the Board exam for only Mathematics subject? Please let me know immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to reappear in 12th WBCHSE Board exam if unsatisfied with marks obtained? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Should I reappear if secured low percentage in WBCHSE Board exam?
  3. Procedure of re-admission for 12th WBCHSE Disqualified candidate?
  4. Can I apply for 12th CBSE Board exam if failed from WBCHSE Board?
  5. Is it possible to reappear in 12th CBSE Board exam with Biology if secured 73% with Mathematics?
  6. What is the question pattern of 12th WBCHSE Board exams for Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics?
  7. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics and Biology question papers of previous year for 12th WBCHSE Board exam
  8. Should I reappear for all subjects in 12th WBCHSE Board exam if failed in Physics, Chemistry and Maths?
  9. How can I prepare to score 60 marks in Physics of 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
  10. Can I get readmission in 11th WBCHSE if scored less marks in 12th WBCHSE?
  11. Can I study Mathematics Honours in Jadavpur University if scored 91 marks in Mathematics and secured 70% in 12th WBCHSE?
  12. What should I study other than B.Sc if secured 86% in 12th WBCHSE?
  13. Am I eligible to appear in 12th WBCHSE Board exam being a 36 years old candidate?
  14. Should I have to submit the application for reappearing in 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
  15. Scholarships available for a candidate who has secured 84% in 12th Science WBCHSE Board exam?
  16. Can I appear in NEET if secure 50% in 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
  17. Scholarship available for a candidate who has secured 88% in 12th WBCHSE Board exam?