27th March 2017, 05:53 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to study CA after completing 12th with bio-maths?

I am studying 12th by taking bio-maths, but I want to study CA. What can I do? After completing 12th can I join?

Related Questions:
  1. How to become a chartered accountant after studying 2nd PU science?
  2. Can I pursue Biotechnology after completing 12th by taking Maths as a subject?
  3. What are the various courses suitable for me after completing 12th with 95% marks in Bio Maths
  4. What is the procedure to get scholarship after completing 12th?
  5. Study options after 12th with Biology except Engineering and medicine in Newzealand?
  6. Procedure to study CA after 12th with Biology group?
  7. Professional courses after 12th for Bio-Maths students? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Any way I could take Biology course in 11th without actually opting for it in 12th? Is it necessary to complete biology in 12th if I want to study in abroad?
  9. Can i change group A to group B in science?
  10. How to take Bio Maths group after scoring 424 marks in 10th standard?
  11. Which are the colleges for Bio-Med, Biotech, Bio-engineering for PCB students without Maths in class 12th?
  12. What are benefits of selection Biology-Maths group? Which type of job will I get?
  13. Which professional course should I opt to fulfill my dream? I am a 12th Bio Maths student
  14. What should I study further in Abroad after completing 12th Commerce without Maths?
  15. Can I do M.Sc. Maths having completed my Biotech? Job opportunities after M.Sc. Maths?
  16. Procedure and percentage required to study law? Shall I study law after completing any degree like B.Com?
  17. How to study in B.A(Degree) after completing 10th? What is the procedure?
  18. Will there be any other Entrance Exams to join M.Tech in Aerospace Engineering being a candidate having not qualified in GATE Exam?
27th March 2017, 09:04 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++