16th February 2016, 06:17 PM
Unregistered

What career options are there for me after passing 12th from Humanities stream?

I want to know what career options i would have after passing 12th standard in humanities. The subject i have in this stream are english, hindi, economics, physical education and psychology. Please reply.

Related Questions:
  1. What careers are available for Humanities students?
  2. What are the career options in Humanities stream providing good salaries? Which colleges can I get in Hyderabad after scoring 77% in 12th?
  3. What are the career options for girls after doing Humanities in class 11th and 12th?
  4. Courses available to study in Mumbai University for 12th ISC Humanities student?
  5. What are the career options available after passing 12th with 69%? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What career options are available for me after passing class 12th? I am a student studying in class 12th
  7. What are the courses and career options available for me in the field of Biology? Details about the other professional courses other than Biology Stream?
  8. How to do economics honors after passing 12th and humanities?
  9. What are the career options after passing 12th with commerce stream?
  10. Should I study Humanities in 11th standard to become a Corporate Lawyer? What are the subjects available to study in 11th Humanities?
  11. List of Diploma courses available to study for 12th Humanities student?
  12. What are the career options after passing 12th?
  13. Can I change my stream in class 12th after passing class 11th? I have science stream and now I want to take humanities with maths
  14. Career options after 12th from Science? Is it possible to change my stream after 10+2? What other streams I can choose?
  15. What can I do after completing class 12th? I am in class 12th in Humanities
  16. What are the career options for me after passing 12th in Mathematics