16th February 2016, 06:17 PM
Unregistered

Can i make career in Mass Communication after studying 12th with humanities?

I am a student of humanities and will be appearing for ISC 2016. I want to make a career in mass communication field in future. So i want to know if i can make career in this field on my 12th qualification basis?

Related Questions:
  1. How should i approach after 12th to make career in Mass Communication field?
  2. Is it beneficial to study B.Com with Mass Communication if secured 81% in 12th?
  3. Is it possible to do course in Mass communication after 12th Commerce?
  4. How can I get admission to study Mass Communication in Graduation if secured 81% in 12th?
  5. Can I prepare for the entrance exam of mass communication if I dont like Mathematics in 11th?
  6. Detailed information, career prospects and fee expense of PG in Mass Communication program for B.M.L.T student?
  7. Which course(Except physical education, journalism, mass communication) should I opt after completion of my BA course? I have done 12th with 50% marks and currently I am pursuing BA
  8. How to make my future in mass communication?
  9. Career in Mass Media and Mass Communication after 12th
  10. Career scope of M.Sc in Multimedia & Mass Communication?
  11. How to make a good career in Journalism and mass communication after 12th from science stream
  12. How can I get admission in any mass communication course after completing 12th from PCM?
  13. How to make a career in Travel and Tourism after passing 12th from humanities stream?
  14. English honours along with Mass Communication after 12th Commerce? From where and how to do?
  15. Eligibility criteria for M.A (Mass Communication) in good colleges and universities? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Which colleges under Delhi University offer Mass communication course? Which are the entrance exams for Mass communication course?