10th December 2016, 12:06 AM
Unregistered

What is the fee structure of FIITJEE? Can I join FIITJEE after completing class 11th?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 11th and after completing it I want to join FIITJEE so I want to know what is the fee structure of FIITJEE? Can I join FIITJEE after completing class 11th? Please answer as soon as possible.

13th December 2016, 06:39 AM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the fee structure of FIITJEE? Can I join FIITJEE after completing class 11th?

1. You can join FIITJEE after completing 11th in One year program course which offers preparation of competitive examination with board examination preparation. To get full details about one year program of this institute, click on this link, One year program .

2. The fee structure is Rs one lac and twenty thousand for one year course. It is subject to change next year.
13th December 2016, 01:16 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the fee structure of FIITJEE? Can I join FIITJEE after completing class 11th?

Yes, you can definitely join FIITJEE after completing 11th standard. Candidates up to 12th standard are eligible to join FIITJEE. There will be two papers with a time duration of 3 hrs each and will consist of objective type questions from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics.

The two year pinnacle course for 11th and 12th standard in FIITJEE will cost around Rs. 1,50,000/- to Rs. 1,60,000/- per year which in total comes to Rs. 3,15,000/- to Rs. 3,20,000/- approximately.
8th February 2017, 02:07 PM
Unregistered

I am recently studying in class 11 and I want to join fiit jee in class 12
Will it be a right choice for me to join in class 12 rather than that of class 11
Please reply
30th March 2017, 10:20 PM
Unregistered

What is the fee structure? My son is in 9 th std.,clarification need to know ., is this too early?
25th September 2017, 10:01 PM
Unregistered