21st June 2015, 08:43 PM
Unregistered

Will I be considered for EAMCET as student of Andhra Pradesh when studied in AP till 8th class and then from Karnataka till 12th?

Hello Everyone.
I studied in Andhra Pradesh upto 8th class (OU-Area) after that I moved to Karnataka at my Grandparents and continued my studies their (8th to 12th). My parents are in AP and my Mom is a Government Employee in Andhra Pradesh. I'm not getting a clear picture whether I'm considered as Local or Non-Local. Will somebody help me pls as Eamcet date is very near......Thanks in Advance

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to appear in EAMCET if studied from 8th standard to 12th standard in Andhra Pradesh State Board?
  2. Am I eligible to write KCET PG entrance exam?
  3. How to take admission in M.Tech in Hyderabad colleges?
  4. Will I be considered native of AP if I studied in the state from 10th to 12th?
  5. Whether a candidate is considered as a Local if study 11th in Andhra Pradesh and completed 10th CBSE in Gujarat?
  6. From where will I get IIT JEE entrance exam form?
  7. Criteria for kcet if I did my 11th & 12th outside Karnataka?
  8. Will I be considered local or non-local for EAMCET exam?
  9. Will I be considered under Karnataka quota for taking admission in medical colleges of Karnataka? I am pursuing my schooling from AP, but my father had studied in Karnataka for 6 years
  10. Will I be considered as local or non local student after studying secondary in AP and Maharashtra partially?
  11. Will I be considered Local or Non-Local in eamcet? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I avail benefit of local candidate of Osmania university area? I've studied 3 years in Andhra Pradesh and 2 years is Maximum period in Secunderabad
  13. Eligibility for EAMCET in Andhra Pradesh?