5th December 2012, 01:58 AM
suny_798

Procedure for summer training in NTPC? How to apply for a job? I am studying 3rd year in mechanical branch

sir/madam, i am studing in 3rd year my branch is mechanical.i want to know procedure for summer training in ntpc barh and how to apply for job.please send me on my email id abhikumar36202gmail.com

Related Questions:
  1. Summer training at NTPC after B.Tech 3rd year (Mechanical engineering)?
  2. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC being a candidate from 3rd year of ECE? Last date to apply for this?
  3. Procedure to apply for Summer Training at NTPC being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  4. Procedure to do summer training after 3rd year?
  5. How may I apply for summer training in NTPC Kota or anywhere else in NTPC? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  6. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC, BHEL and other good Automobile Companies after completion of 3rd year with Mechanical stream?
  7. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in EEE?
  8. How to do summer training in NTPC Delhi?
  9. How to do summer training in Tata Motors? I am studying B.Tech Mechanical branch in 3rd year
  10. Procedure to apply for summer training in Indian Railways after B.Tech (Mechanical engineering) 3rd year?
  11. Procedure to get summer training for 3rd year B.Tech students? How to apply in NTPC?
  12. Summer training in DMRC, BHEL, ONGC, NBCC ,IOCL ,L&T, ESSAR and NTPC after 3rd year B.E (Mechanical)? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to do training in NTPC? What is the procedure to apply in NTPC
  14. How to do summer training in Tata Motors? I am studying B.Tech in Mechanical branch
  15. Procedure to do summer training in NTPC Bhagalpur?
  16. How to apply for 45 days training at Jindal steel & Power or NTPC?
  17. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of BE in ECE?