18th March 2011, 07:18 PM

How to get UPSC roll number?

I cant recive my upsc roll no . So plz send me my roll no . Name of latter is aman deep rao. And center in jammu

22nd March 2011, 03:00 PM

Default Re: How to get UPSC roll number?

when i will get my upsc admit card
22nd March 2011, 04:51 PM
tannu90

www.upsc.gov.in
28th March 2011, 03:45 PM

sir plz send my roll num.card from aanad mahta village gaol tehsil aspur dist.dungarpur (raj)
28th March 2011, 08:36 PM

my nda rollno2011 has not been recieved by me
29th March 2011, 05:35 PM

sir send me my admit card from arpan ameta ,u can contact me on my id = [email protected]
31st March 2011, 12:03 PM

Angry Re: How to get UPSC roll number?

Sir my name is gurmit singh frm punjab. Dist gurdaspur, village bhukra . Sir plz plz tell me hw can i get my nda roll number.
31st March 2011, 12:09 PM

Sir i cant received my nda roll no. Plz tell me about this on my id [email protected]
31st March 2011, 03:29 PM

i dnt get my ro. no. .,,,,,[email protected]
2nd April 2011, 02:35 PM

sir I not yet received my roll no. [email protected]
3rd April 2011, 01:36 PM

Sir i have not recived my roll no my name is ARUN THAKUR I am from mandi and i am fill my center name shimla plz give me my roll number upsc nda 2011
9th April 2011, 07:32 PM

my registration no is 506369 & name- Karanbeer singh & DOB -17/01/1992 & father name - Tejinder singh
please reply as early as possible
15th April 2011, 11:15 AM

Dear sir, I have not received my roll no. Kindly help me to get the same. My reg no 39039846 ( Shivam Malhotra) . My date of birth is 01/08/1993, my father's name is Ramesh Malhotra. My contact no is 9216561059 / 8591085558. Kindly do the needful on urgent basis, as my exam is commencing on sunday 17.04.2011
15th April 2011, 11:31 PM

Dear sir, I have not received my roll no. Kindly help me to get the same. My reg no 39039846 ( Shivam Malhotra) . My date of birth is 01/08/1993, my father's name is Ramesh Malhotra. My contact no is 9216561059 / 8591085558. Kindly do the needful on urgent basis, as my exam is commencing on sunday 17.04.2011
If you have not receive your NDA examination admit card yet, then please dont worry, just visit the official website and download your venue information directly from there.

But as per your application form number, i have download your venue information, so please check your venue information -

NDA & NA(I) - 2011 Exam Venue

Roll No - 161754 Form No - 39039846

Name- SHIVAM MALHOTRA

Father's Name - RAMESH MALHOTRA

Status - Admitted

TIME TABLE -

17-04-2011 - (Sunday) MATHEMATICS 01 10.00 AM TO 12.30 PM

17-04-2011 - (Sunday) GENERAL ABILITY TEST 02 2.00 PM TO 4.30 PM

Centre Code - 35
Sub Centre Code- 28

Centre Name: CHANDIGARH
Sub Centre Address:
KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA,
SECTOR 47-A,
CHANDIGARH.

So, please visit the official website and download venue information from there, so that you are appear for entrance examination on 17/April/2011.

http://www.upsc.gov.in
16th April 2011, 01:46 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

Dear friend, if you have not receive your NDA examination admit card yet, then please dont worry, just visit the official website and download your venue information directly from there.

But as per your application form number, i have download your venue information, so please check your venue information -

NDA & NA(I) - 2011 Exam Venue

Roll No - 161754 Form No - 39039846

Name- SHIVAM MALHOTRA

Father's Name - RAMESH MALHOTRA

Status - Admitted

TIME TABLE -

17-04-2011 - (Sunday) MATHEMATICS 01 10.00 AM TO 12.30 PM

17-04-2011 - (Sunday) GENERAL ABILITY TEST 02 2.00 PM TO 4.30 PM

Centre Code - 35
Sub Centre Code- 28

Centre Name: CHANDIGARH
Sub Centre Address:
KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA,
SECTOR 47-A,
CHANDIGARH.

please visit the official website and download venue information from there, so that you are appear for entrance examination on 17/April/2011.

16th April 2011, 08:03 PM
wagle

as you have not receive your NDA examination admit card then please visit the official website and download your venue information.

29th April 2011, 03:49 PM
strange_rahul

Smile Re: How to get UPSC roll number?

You have don't worry about it ....UPSC send directly your roll no at your home if you don't get then you have need to contact UPSC
www.upsc.gov.in
3rd May 2011, 01:52 PM

sir plz tell me how to get my upsc roll number as i have forgotten my form number
10th May 2011, 09:51 PM

sir i have not got my roll no for special class railway apprentices examination which is to be held on 31st july 2011. i really worried n plz tell me the venue also n also tell when i will get roll no. my contact num is 01732232524 and my name is manisha.
16th May 2011, 08:01 PM

hello i have not got my upsc roll number for prelims my name is jaspreet and am quite worried about it can u kindly tell me how could i get my roll number and examination venue also am from jalandhar and examination center is chandigarh my contact number is 98157-86868 and email id id [email protected]
19th May 2011, 11:53 PM

Respected/madam sir i have applied for csp but i did not get my roll number and admit card.sir pls help me.
Name-Satyapal
date 0f birth-04-06-1979
Registration id -11105613726
email : [email protected]

best regards
22nd May 2011, 10:31 AM

How to get upsc cse prelim s roll number ?
26th May 2011, 08:58 PM

sir my name is mr. atul dubey s/o Mr. bhwani shanker dubey my date of birth is 18/08/1983 & i fill form of upsc civil (P) i am from madhya prdesh , my examination center in bhopal (m.p.)
27th May 2011, 08:42 PM

how to get upse roll no.

Respected/madam sir i have applied for IAS but i did not get my roll number and admit card.sir pls help me.
Name-sunil kumar
date 0f birth-12-05-1986
Registration no.-40067255
or [email protected]
best regards
29th May 2011, 01:41 AM

Dear sir, I have not received my roll no. Kindly help me to get the same. My reg no 40384981 ( Neerja Sharma) . My date of birth is 24/01/1990, my father's name is Sat Pal Sharma. My contact no. is 0968457131.My venue information of preliminary exam is not available. Kindly do the needful on urgent basis, as my exam is on sunday 12.06.2011
29th May 2011, 09:42 AM

how to get the roll no of CS(P) 2011

Sir my namr is Prasoon Chaturvedi
DOB:- 28/04/1982
Fathers Name:- Anand Chaturvedi
Address:- D-2, Raghukul Attp, 43, Patho ki- Magri, Udaipur.
Email:- [email protected]

paper Date:- 12/06/2011

kingly let me know the roll no for the above detail
30th May 2011, 09:23 AM

sir I do not reasive my rool number my form no.is 40143222 &name jyoti vishwas address 1 budh marg khachrod (ujjain)MP My email idi [email protected] please help to get my rool number
2nd June 2011, 11:17 AM

MY FORM NO. FOR CPF AC EXAM 2010 IS 38850556 THEN WHAT IS MY ROLL NO.
2nd June 2011, 02:43 PM

sir plz send my roll no. of upsc exam. my adress v.p.o. nain, tehsil- madlauda, distric- panipat (haryana) my mob. 09812120163 & email id [email protected]& [email protected].
3rd June 2011, 10:04 PM

sir I do not reasive my rool number my form no. is 40363866 & My name is Murji Rayashi Maheshwari My address is Matiya colony Junavaas Madhapar Bhuj Pin no. 370020 Kutch Gujrat.
3rd June 2011, 10:11 PM

My form no. is 40363866. My address is Matiya colony junavaas Madhapar Pin no. 370020. Bhuj Kutch Gujrat.
5th June 2011, 03:36 PM

sir pls send my UPSC rollno. my Registration ID: 11105350437.n my email id is [email protected]
7th June 2011, 12:51 PM

how i get my upsc roll no
i have not rcv my my no and i forget my fourm no. so please sir help me my name is shruti tayal from rishikesh distt dehradun i hve applied for dehradun center.
7th June 2011, 12:56 PM

how i get my upsc roll no
i have not rcv my my no and i forget my fourm no. so please sir help me my name is shruti tayal from rishikesh distt dehradun i hve applied for dehradun center.
10th June 2011, 07:06 AM

Sir my name is janesh kumar diwan date of birth is 14.05.1982 examination center
is raipur i have applied for cspe 2011 i forgot my form no. Kindly send my roll no. And form no.
10th June 2011, 09:10 AM

upsc civil service preliminary exam application form number forget . My name Hari ganesan Patanam . My mail Id [email protected].
10th June 2011, 05:46 PM

my application form No. 40202912 is being processed and i have not received my roll no. till today. how can i get it. my particular is as under:-
Sunil Kumar S/o Sh. Mahabir Singh
Application No. 40202912
#1510/b GMCH Complex, Sector- 32,
Chandigarh.
11th June 2011, 08:28 AM
SUMITRA_M

sir I do not reasive my rool number my form no. is 40363866 & My name is Murji Rayashi Maheshwari My address is Matiya colony Junavaas Madhapar Bhuj Pin no. 370020 Kutch Gujrat.
Mr. MURJI Your Civil Services(Prel.)Examination - 2011 -Venue Information

Roll No: 5985
Form No : 40363866

Name: MAHESW ARI MURJI RAYSHI

Father's Name: RAYSHI

TIME TABLE

12-06-2011
(Sunday) Paper-I 9.30 AM TO 11.30 AM

12-06-2011
(Sunday) Paper-II 2.30 PM TO 4.30 PM

Centre Code: 1

Sub Centre Code: 1

Centre Name: AHMEDABAD

Sub Centre Address:
L.D. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING,
NEAR GUJARAT UNIVERSITY,
NAVARANGPURA, (SUB CENTRE-A)
AHMEDABAD-380015.
Download admit card on http://www.upsc.gov.in/cgi-bin1/CSP/Venue/csp_venue_response.pl?form_roll_no=0&froll_no=4036 3866&Submit=Submit
11th June 2011, 08:42 AM
SUMITRA_M

sir I do not reasive my rool number my form no.is 40143222 &name jyoti vishwas address 1 budh marg khachrod (ujjain)MP My email idi [email protected] please help to get my rool number
Dear jyoti your roll number of cs pre exam is 59905 and Exam Centre Address:
KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA,
3, E.M.E. CENTRE,
BAIRAGARH,
BHOPAL-462031.
Print your admit card on: http://www.upsc.gov.in/Query/csp/csp_venue_query.htm
11th June 2011, 05:38 PM

sir send me my admit card from Bhavna Sharma u can contact me on my id [email protected]
22nd June 2011, 05:14 PM

sir i did not get my ifs exam. roll no. test is hold on 9 july. my centre is chandigarh. so plz send me roll no.
30th June 2011, 10:17 PM

sir i did not get my ifs exam. roll no. test is hold on 9 july. my centre is chandigarh. so plz send me roll no.
my name is sukhwinder kaur d/o sh.shankar dass. DOB- 12-06-1986, E.Id- [email protected]
30th June 2011, 10:21 PM

10th July 2011, 10:42 AM

respected sir,myself ajay chhoker from delhi 110042.
i haven't recived my SCRA roll no.Sir how can i get it.
will i receive it at my home or i have to collect it from somewhere.
plz ans me ...
ma e-mail ID- [email protected]
18th July 2011, 05:22 PM

i have not got my roll no for special class railway apprentices examination which is to be held on 31st july 2011. i really worried n plz tell me the venue also n also tell when i will get roll no.
My name is - Abhishek kansal.
s/o - Maya Ram Kansal
Registration No-Id - 11108760721
Contact No. - 09416466230
Email Id - [email protected]
18th July 2011, 05:29 PM

i have not got my roll no for special class railway apprentices examination which is to be held on 31st july 2011. i really worried n plz tell me the venue also n also tell when i will get roll no. my contact num is 09416466230.

Name-Abhishek kansal
date 0f birth-12-12-1991
Registration id -11108760721
19th July 2011, 07:05 PM

Sir, i can not receive my cds roll no. plz send me my roll number.
23rd July 2011, 10:28 AM

sir plz send me my roll no. for scra my exam to be held on 31st july
my name is dineshi choudhary
father's name is Raman kumar
Address 4918/5 ranbir marg model town patiala ,147001
email id [email protected]
25th July 2011, 06:51 PM

sir plz send my roll no to [email protected]
27th July 2011, 11:10 AM
drrameshnaidu

how to get upsc result
with out roll number ...(combined medical service held on jan 2011)
i lost my hallticket....registration id:11100296670 durga ramesh naidu rapeti .center A.V.N college visakhapatnam .....A.P ....