10th April 2011, 04:57 PM

Date of form submission for PCS exam?

dear sir i want to apply for the pcs exams.kindly tell me the last date of submittion of the forms.

10th April 2011, 08:18 PM
sumansin

Default Re: Date of form submission for PCS exam?

submission for PCS exam date has been over because:-

Off-line: date by post/speed post or by courier on or before the
21st March, 2011.

Off-line: date before the 21st March, 2011.

The last date for receipt of applications by post/speed post only (not by hand or by courier) is 28th March, 2011

For more detail http://www.upsc.gov.in
10th April 2011, 09:00 PM
divyanairv

The PCS examination date is on 24th JUNE 2011

SORRY to say that the last date of applying civil service examination was on 21st march.
sorry dear
For more details you can visit
www.pcsexam.com
10th April 2011, 09:02 PM
divyanairv

Thumbs up Re: Date of form submission for PCS exam?

SORRY to say that the last date of applying civil service examination was on 21st march.
sorry dear
www.pcsexam.com
19th April 2011, 03:21 PM

last date of public services commestion
24th April 2011, 10:42 PM

what is the last date of pcs form submission of 2011?
27th April 2011, 01:40 PM

dear sir i want to apply for the pcs exams.kindly tell me the last date of submittion of the forms.

dear sir tell me the last date of pcs exam
27th April 2011, 08:38 PM

please tell me last date of pcs admission from
1st May 2011, 08:05 PM

res[ected sir , i have no any registration no . due i submitted the combine state/upper subordinate exam 2011 by post from jharkhand .tell me how can i get admid card of it. my email id is [email protected]
4th May 2011, 09:51 PM

LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF PCS FORM
6th May 2011, 01:57 PM

what is the last date of PCS form submission 2011?
13th May 2011, 09:37 PM

in which city pcs papers held and what is admission proceger tell me on my id [email protected]
22nd May 2011, 09:26 PM

DEAR SIR,
PLEASE TELL ABOUT THE 6TH MAY PCS EXAMINATION LAST DATE. .
PLEASE SIR IT IS VERY NECESSARY.
THANKS FOR YOUR THIS ACT OF KINDNESS.
24th May 2011, 05:48 PM

dear sir'
plz tel me age limit for the pcs exam in genral catgoery
25th May 2011, 12:56 AM
PRINCE_AKG

dear sir'
plz tel me age limit for the pcs exam in genral catgoery

I am providing you complete age requirement needed for Punjab civil service examination for all categories...

AGE LIMIT:-

--> A candidate should have attained the minimum age of 21 years and should not have attained the age of 35 years on the first day of January of the year,

--> In the case of Punjab Police Service:-

- A candidate should have attained the minimum age of 21 years and should not have attained the age of 28 years on the first day of the year.

--> In the case of Deputy Superintendent of Police:-

candidates belonging to Scheduled Castes and Backward Classes of Punjab are relaxed in age upto 5 years as per Punjab Government Instructions.

-> The upper age limit for a Punjab Government employee, including that of a court, who has not less than four years continuous service under the Government, will be relaxable up to 45 years.

-> The upper age limit prescribed above will be relaxable up to a maximum of five years for Schedules Castes and Scheduled Tribes of all States and Backward Classes of Punjab.

-> The upper age limit for widows, divorcees and certain other categories of women of Punjab will be relaxable up to 40 years.

-> Age relaxation in upper age limit, upto 10 years to the disabled persons of Punjab.
25th May 2011, 11:36 AM

sir,i am nearly 37 year old.(bc) recently got govt. job, i want to appear in pcs exam.can i.
25th May 2011, 05:24 PM

sir i have done my graduation and entire studies from mumbai.can i appear for the up pcs exams.please reply me on [email protected]
15th June 2011, 10:04 PM

hi , i want to know the last date of up pcs (pre) examination form for 2012.
4th July 2011, 01:54 PM

i want to know the last date op up pcs examination form for 2012 ?
5th July 2011, 11:50 PM

RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE TO KNW ABOUT HW CAN I GIVE PAPER OF PCS EXAM. AND ALSO THE DATE OF NEXT PAPER OF PCS EXAM.
8th July 2011, 01:59 AM

plz tell me tha last date of form submission (pcs 2011 ).and form is online submitted or not.and what is tha age limit
18th July 2011, 06:00 PM

i want to know about the date of pcs form (2012)..and sir i am a bba grajuate student,could i fill the form of pcs 2012?
thankyou.
30th July 2011, 12:53 PM

Dear sir what is the last date of utteranchal pcs pt.
2nd August 2011, 04:06 PM

plzzzzzzzz tell me the next date for submitting pcs form

9th August 2011, 01:19 AM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

21st March, 2011.

The last date for receipt of applications by post/speed post only (not by hand or by courier) is 28th March, 2011

23rd August 2011, 02:16 AM

next time when the vicanci abilable
26th August 2011, 02:32 PM

I WANT TO KNOW THE PCS EXAM HOW CAN I FILL THE EXAM FORM AND WHERE I CAN FILL THE EXAM FORM
28th September 2011, 08:52 PM

PCS 2010 CUT OF MAIRIT LIST PL HELP ME
2nd October 2011, 08:56 PM

plz upload the information
10th October 2011, 10:18 PM

sir i want to know that after LLB how and when i may appear in pcs judiciary exams?
17th October 2011, 05:01 AM

my name is Dharmendra Kumar Srivastava in u.p. Faizabad i completed l.l.b from K.N.I.P.S.S. Sultanpur i wanted to know
THE PCS EXAM date 2012 and HOW CAN I FILL THE EXAM FORM AND WHERE I CAN FILL THE EXAM FORM plz inform me at
22nd October 2011, 12:18 PM

my name is prashant agrawal in u.p. hathras i completeted b.com from dr.b.r.a univercity agar in 2009 i want to now pcs exm date 2012 and sayallabus
plz inform me at [email protected]
31st October 2011, 08:01 PM
vikas gupta 199020

i want to know the last date op up pcs examination form for 2012 ?
i want pcs exam
31st October 2011, 11:45 PM
gamble007

21st March, 2011.

3rd November 2011, 07:27 PM

sir plz tell me the nxt date of pcs exame 2012.
26th November 2011, 09:14 PM

sir plz tell me the where 2 get application form and when is the exam ,how many optional subjects we can opt for,how to fii form where to get from?
plz give me all the details
27th November 2011, 09:23 PM

kindly tell that where to get application form?
30th November 2011, 12:16 AM

I want to know about Pcs sylabus
22nd December 2011, 02:17 PM

when up apo pre exam to be held
30th December 2011, 10:32 AM
jaishree ghosh

[QUOTE=Unregistered;510393]dear sir i want to apply for the pcs exams.kindly tell me the last date of submittion of the forms.sir reply me the date of examination.
12th January 2012, 04:44 PM

hello sir i m shilpi what is the date of u.p pcs 2012 form
16th January 2012, 05:17 PM

how to appy pcs exam?
what is the last of submission of application form?
18th January 2012, 12:45 PM

HI
I WANT TO KNOW THE LAST DATE OF SUBMIT APPLICATION FORM FOR PCS EXAM FOR 2012
18th January 2012, 08:02 PM

i want to know the last date op up pcs examination form for 2012
22nd January 2012, 07:09 PM

sir plz tel me how can i prepare for pcs exam
n how can i get the submission form
22nd January 2012, 10:31 PM

sir please tell me pcs form aya ki nahi kab tak ayega last date kya hai.my email id is [email protected]
mob no. 9450378803
27th January 2012, 09:08 AM
despire007

sorry dear
www.pcsexam.com
28th January 2012, 12:10 PM

Hello Sir I am Rajesh Kumar what is last date of p c s Entrance Exam 2012 and which date issue form for apply.

THANKS SIR
29th January 2012, 03:52 PM

sir, my name is radha krashan, sir i want to know about age limit and percentage of graduation for pcs examination form......
31st January 2012, 01:35 PM
vks.vivek

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, UTTAR PRADESH
Advertisement No: A-1/E-1/2012 Dated : 28 January, 2012

COMBINED STATE / UPPER SUBORDINATE SERVICES EXAMINATION - 2012

O.M.R Application forms available at the Head Post Office of the Districts or from the Post Offices, mentioned under SI. No. 9(2)of this Advt. from 28th January, 2012

The cost of the O.M.R application forms has been fixed as Rs. 155/- for PREGEN series
(General, OBC of U.P. and all candidates of other States) and Rs. 95/- for PRERES Series (SC of U.P, ST of U.P.).

Number of Vacancies: The estimated no. of vacancies is 100 at present.

AGE LIMIT: (i) Candidates must have attained the age of 21 years and must not have crossed the age of 35 years on July 1, 2012.
(ii) Relaxation in Upper Age Limit : (a) Upper age limit shall be greater by five years for candidates belonging to Scheduled Castes of U.P., Scheduled Tribes of U.P., Other Backward Classes and Dependents of Freedom Fighters of U.P. (only domiciled person in U.P. are entitled for such age relaxation)

LAST DATE FOR RECEIPT OF APPLICATION FOR PRELIMINARY EXAMINATION :

Application forms complete in all respect must reach to:

The Secretary (Advertisement No.: A-1/E-1/2012)
Public Service Commission,
10, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
Allahabad - 211018

Either by Registered Post or personally (by hand) upto 5.00 PM on or before 24 February , 2012.

Other Important Dates (Tentative only )

Written Examination Date (Pre) : 27 may 2012
Written Examination (mains) : 20 December 2012

Wish you all the Best!!