21st August 2013, 11:22 AM
Baljinder kaurR

How can I do M.A private from Punjab University?

Hi , I am graduate from BA in private from Punjab university Chandigarh.now I want to study further as private. I WANT to do MA in English.but in BA , I don't have elective English subject .but I want to study in English. Is that possible??.if yes please tell and sendme all the details, and what I have to do so I continue my study.I am waiting for your answer.I shall very thankful to u.
With regards
Baljinder kaurR

Related Questions:
  1. Where to get a suitable job in India if I am a graduate?
  2. Fee structure for private MA course in English from Punjab University? When to get the application forms for this course?
  3. Can I do LLB as private or distant learning after doing B.A as a private student from Punjab University with 65%?
  4. List and details of colleges offering courses in Medical and Commerce?
  5. List of colleges of DU offering courses in commerce, Science and Humanities?
  6. Syllabus for MA Maths for private student from Punjab University
  7. Contact details of the private colleges in Lahore and Multan affiliated with Punjab and BZU university?
  8. Which university suits for LLB private? I have done BBA from Punjab Technical University
  9. Which course can I do after passing B.A in Punjab? List of private courses for me?
  10. Information about MA English in Punjab University as private student -- [New]
  11. Can I get a seat in BDS course in Punjab in Private recognized college on the basis of my rank in PMET?
  12. Information about private medical colleges in Punjab? What is the fee structure in Punjab?
  13. Will I get a government or private college for MBBS in Punjab? My rank in Punjab is 101 under OBC category
  14. How to do private M.A in English through Punjab University Chandigarh? What is the requirement for MA English