10th January 2012, 11:49 PM
Unregistered

What's the date of M.Com entrance exam for Punjab University? List of the top colleges other than Punjab University along with their eligibility criteria and entrance exam date in Punjab offering M.Com course?

i will be b.com graduate this year . i want to do m.com from punjab university . can you tell me what is the m.com entrance exam date for punjab university? i am hoping i will score 65% or above in aggregate of b.com. . i also want to know which is the best college for m.com other then punjab university . also tell me the criteria to apply for the entrance exam this year? thanks

Related Questions:
  1. What is the syllabus for M.Com entrance exam in Punjab University? I am a student of B.Com final year
  2. M.Com correspondenc through Punjab university? Last date of form submission?
  3. Date of sale of M.Tech forms of Punjab University, Thapar University, PEC and any other prestigious college of Punjab? How to take admission?
  4. From where to get MSE entrance exam forms from Punjab University?
  5. Date of Microbiology in B.S entrance exam in Punjab University? Books to refer for preparation?
  6. Application forms of mca entrance tests in Punjab -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can I apply online for B.Ed course?
  8. In which college can I get scholarship in M.Tech in Punjab? I have secured 33.34 marks in GATE
  9. What is the eligibility criteria asked for Punjab PMT 2015 exam?
  10. Eligibility criteria, procedure to get admission, fee structure per year including hostel accommodation and last date of MBBS admission in Punjab? Whether a foreigner student have to appear in entrance exam for admission?
  11. What is the eligibility criteria of Punjab PMT?
  12. Is there any institute in Chandigarh for doing diploma in packaging and production
  13. Eligibility, age criteria, entrance test and fees for Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering course in Colleges of Punjab? -- [New]