25th November 2013, 11:30 PM
Unregistered

Admitting daughter to Class-V in Sri Sathya School at Purthaparthi?

Sir my daughter aged about 8 years studing in St. Maries School (English Medium School) at Coochbehar,West Bengal in Class -IV.Now i want to admit my daughter in Class-V in Sri Sathya School at Purthaparthi in coming session.Please send a mail to solve this problem.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in Sri Sathya Sai Primary School?
  2. How to get admission in 5th standard in Sri Sathya Sai School Puttaparthi
  3. How to get admission in 5th std in sri Sathya sai school Puttaparthi?
  4. How may I get admission in Puttaparthi ? I'm studying in 8th std in Sri Sathya sai institute of educare chrompet
  5. What's the procedure for shifting study center in Sri Chaitanya(CBSE) school? Currently, I am studying at Vizag branch of Sri Chaitanya(CBSE) in class 11th and want to shift in Hyderabad or Vijaywada branch
  6. How may I get the results of North Point Sr.Secondary Boarding School(Deshbndhu Nagar), Kolkata for class 11th and 12th? How may I know about actual fee structure separately(School fee plus Hostel fee) of this school for the same?
  7. How to apply for MBA in SatyaSai University?
  8. Can my daughter appear for GUJCET exam if I am a serving soldier in India Army?
  9. Exact date of 10th class board exam results?
  10. Any Computer Science course of PG level in Puttaparthi?
  11. How can I get admission in 1st class in Banasthali School?
  12. How to get admission in central school?
  13. How to get admission in central school?
  14. When will the result of NTSE be declared? How can I start its preparatory classes?
  15. Whether NRI students staying in middleeast countries seeking admition in class 4 JMI ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL have to appear in entrance test ?
  16. In which English Medium School can I get in Jaipur?
  17. What is the eligibility criteria for class XI (ISC) admission in St. Xavier's School, Kolkata?