24th January 2014, 12:27 PM

From where I should do MCA-Lateral/M.Sc (CS/IT)?

Hello everyone.
I'm a pass out of B Sc. Computer Science Hons 2013. My graduation percentage is 64%. I want to take admission in MCA-Lataral or MSc (CS/IT) this year. Basically I belong to a middle class financial background and paying lot of course fees is not possible for my family. So, I work as a part-time software developer to continue my studies. So I'm requesting you for information about the institutes from where I can complete my master's degree. My family can't pay my course fees, so after completing my BSc I worked hard and made a savings with that I can pay my course fee.
So its my kindest request to you all if you give me some good info of the institutes, I'll be very much thankful to you.
Thanks.
Krishanu

3rd March 2014, 10:09 PM
jxsab
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: From where I should do MCA-Lateral/M.Sc (CS/IT)?

Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Hello everyone.
I'm a pass out of B Sc. Computer Science Hons 2013. My graduation percentage is 64%. I want to take admission in MCA-Lataral or MSc (CS/IT) this year. Basically I belong to a middle class financial background and paying lot of course fees is not possible for my family. So, I work as a part-time software developer to continue my studies. So I'm requesting you for information about the institutes from where I can complete my master's degree. My family can't pay my course fees, so after completing my BSc I worked hard and made a savings with that I can pay my course fee.
So its my kindest request to you all if you give me some good info of the institutes, I'll be very much thankful to you.
Thanks.
Krishanu
Hey friend,

It is good to see your interest in applying for Master's degree and you can do it after having completed B.sc in Computer Science.And if you are wishing to join in MCA course as a Lateral entry the things which are needed to be done are:

Note: