2nd July 2014, 02:56 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information and requirements to pursue Winter Vocational Training programme in NTPC for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?

dear sir
i am student of btech eee 3rd year .
i want to do winter vocational training in ntpc .
i want full information and what type of
requirement to do for vocational training in ntpc .

Related Questions:
  1. Winter Training program in NTPC or any PSU's
  2. How can I contact NTPC, Badarpur for Winter Training programme being a B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  3. How to do vocational training in Mumbai? i am a student of electronics and telecommunication
  4. NTPC training in Bihar in winter vacations -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Detailed information and process to do Industrial Training in NTPC, Kahalgaon for B.Tech(Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  6. Detailed procedure of vocational training for MBA(HR) in NTPC?
  7. How to do winter training in NTPC? I am a 3rd year student of electrical engineering
  8. How to do winter training in NTPC? I am a 3rd year student of electrical engineering
  9. Implant Summer Training programme in NTPC, Barh for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  10. How can I apply for Training in NTPC being a 3rd year student of B.Tech(ME)? Process of Training in NTPC?
  11. Procedure for vocational training in NTPC(Kahalgeon) during summer? I am a B.Tech 3rd year electrical engineering student
  12. How to do vocational training from railway? I am a 3rd year in ECE department
  13. Being a 3rd year student of B.Tech(EEE) how can I apply for Summer Training programme in NTPC?
  14. How to apply for Vocational Training in NTPC and BHEL being a candidate pursuing 6th semester of BE course?
  15. Winter Internship cum Training programme in any government organization at Kolkata for B.Tech ECM 3rd year student?