13th November 2014, 07:09 PM
Unregistered

When AMU will release the application forms for admission in 11th Commerce? Fee structure of 11th & 12th? Syllabus and entrance exam date? Where to submit application form?

Hello
I am a student of class 10 {ICSE boards} and going to appear for boards. I want to take admission in class 11 in AMU. I want to take commerce in class 11. I want to know from where forms are available and where to sumbit, what will be entrance syllabus and date, where will entrance held. What are the fee structures for class 11 as well as 12. kindly reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Details regarding 11th admission forms in AMU?
  2. Details about colleges offering ICSE syllabus in 11th and 12th? Availability of application and fee structure?
  3. Details about colleges offering ISC syllabus in 11th and 12th? Availability of application and fee structure?
  4. Admission in 11th class in AMU? What is the fee structure?
  5. How to take admission in 11th class in AMU? What is the fee structure
  6. What is the admission process for MSc Visual Communication? What is the fee structure and the syllabus?
  7. Where to get admission form for AMU 11th standard?
  8. Procedure of admission in class 11th? What is the fee structure for admission in class 11th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. When is the entrance test for admission in CDAC? Date of submission of the application form? What is the fee structure?
  10. Where can I get M.A Hindi private study application form? Date is the sale of forms? Fee structure of it?
  11. What is the last date of submission of forms for class 11th in CHS? Process and requirement for admission in CHS?
  12. Should I go for BCA course? I am a student of class 12th with commerce stream. When would the entrance exam be held in West Bengal for the same? How may I get the application forms for the same?
  13. What is the syllabus of the exam of AMU in 11th class? Where to get the forms?