5th February 2015, 05:12 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to pursue PhD for 31 years old Arts graduate?

Hello Sir
I am a Graduate Bachelor of Arts
with 58.1% my question is ...........
Can I do Phd, my age is 31 years old.
Waiting for your response

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to pursue PhD in Biochemistry and Dietetics?
  2. Can I pursue Company Secretary after BA?
  3. How can I pursue Ph.D from PGIMER? I have done masters in food and nutrition
  4. Possibility to pursue Ph.D if completed PGD in Monitoring & Evaluation and having 10 years of work experience in Research, Monitoring and Evaluation?
  5. Possibility to do PhD in Fine Arts/Folklore without NET for a candidate who has secured 54.125% in M.A.?
  6. Possibility to pursue Part Time Ph.D for MCA postgraduate?
  7. How to do M.A after graduation? Can I enter after B.Com? What is better after graduation between M.A and M.Com
  8. How to pursue Ph.D in Finance?
  9. Can I pursue Ph.D in management without doing PG? I am a engineering graduate from government college of engineering Pune
  10. Can i do PhD in IT after completing MCA through distance learning or do I need to do pursue M.Phil or M.Tech first? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is it possible for chemical engineer graduate to pursue high education in Biotechnology?
  12. Prerequisite to do PhD in IIT? Whether IIT offer part time PhD? What about candidate self employed and want to pursue PhD in IIT?
  13. Colleges to pursue PhD in Cardiology? When forms are generally available?
  14. How to do programming course after completing BA or Computer Hardware Course?
  15. Possibility to study PhD in Computer Science/Information Technology for MS(Software Design) postgraduate?
  16. Mechanical engineer with 4 years work experience is eligible to do PhD in Mathematics? What route to take for pursuing PhD in Mathematics?
  17. Can I pursue Ph.D in India after masters in UK?
  18. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Health Management for 12th Arts student?