19th March 2015, 01:30 AM
Unregistered

How can I prepare to score good marks in Economics of 12th Board exam?

Hello,
I am a student of class 12th. I am week in Economics subject.
How can I study Economics by which I can get good marks.
I am not so week. In half yearly exams I get 68% marks in Economics.
Please share some tips for me.

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for XII Board Exam in Last Minute? Techniques to answer the paper to score better marks?
  2. How can I prepare to score good marks in English subject for 12th CBSE Board exam?
  3. How to score good marks in board exam? I am studying in 12th standard in Maharashtra State board
  4. How may I score well in 100 marks board paper of English? Any special preparations required?
  5. How much should I score in NATA to get admission in a good college if secured 77% in 12th Board exam? Is percentage of 12th included in NATA scorecard?
  6. How to prepare for IIT after passing 12th?
  7. Economics or Computer as optional subject for ICSE board exam?
  8. How can I score 90% in CBSE 12th board exam?
  9. How to prepare for 12th CBSE board exam?
  10. Is it possible to reappear in 12th CBSE if missed out improvement exam? Can I apply for 12th UP State Board?
  11. Suggestions to score 90% in 12th Class Board Exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How should I prepare for board exam of CBSE class 12th to score more than 95%
  13. Are NCERT books enough to prepare for 12th Bihar Board exam? Suitable books of mentioned subjects for preparation?
  14. Admission in b.com(hons.) in Calcutta university with low marks in accounts and business studies but good marks in economics?
  15. Suitable books for CBSE 12th Accountancy, Business Studies, Economics, English and Maths?
  16. List of good colleges to do BBA, B.Com after scoring 80% marks in 12th board examination?
  17. How to score good percentage in 12th Board?