19th December 2010, 10:06 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for XII Board Exam in Last Minute? Techniques to answer the paper to score better marks?

I am studying in XII std and my subjects are Economics, Maths,Accounts, Business Studies and English. Please advice how should i prepare in these last few days for the XIIth Board. Please also guide me on the answering technique how should i answer the question paper to score better marks.

20th December 2010, 09:42 AM
ndpiparava

Default Re: How to prepare for XII Board Exam in Last Minute? Techniques to answer the paper to score better marks?

Hi dear,
you are in XII bord so one thing remember careful about your helth

1) every question write in new page(i.e. Q.1 ,Q.2.....)

2) every sub question also write in new page(i.e. Q.1.a ,Q.1.b etc....)
and write in sequence
->correct method:-
> Q.1.a than Q.1.b if you have no ans for Q.1.b than leave space for it
> after the attempt all question and u have time than fill it up
->Incorrect method
>Q.1.a than Q.2.b and after the end you write (Q.1.b it is not considered)

-->you can write Q.1 than Q.3 than Q.2 is valid (but sub question must be in sequence)

i wish it is helpfull for you and best ...luck for your exam
20th December 2010, 10:25 AM
venkataprakash.v
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to prepare for XII Board Exam in Last Minute? Techniques to answer the paper to score better marks?

dear friend

it's impossible prepare for 12th exam in last minute.

if want get high marks in 12th exam,your prepare the beginning of month.

you missed the opportunity.but if want score marks.

first understand the subject and study don't worry about the exam.

first study according to the blue print and previous year question papers.

And few months to write exam and you properly use the these days.

ALL the best
20th December 2010, 09:21 PM
sindhusweety