31st March 2015, 11:36 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Training in PSU for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?

Hello,
I am a student of B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester.
Please tell me the procedure for applying for Training in any
PSU. Please help me to do Training.
Waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Training in SAIL for B.Tech(ME) 4th semester student?
  2. How and where to do training when I am in B.E Civil Engineering 4th semester?
  3. Can 4th semester students apply for summer training in DRDO? Procedure and date sheet for training?
  4. Where in Delhi to apply for summer training after completing 4th semester(Civil Engineering)? How to apply for summer training?
  5. When I should apply for Vocational Training in L&T being a B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 4th semester candidate? Procedure to apply?
  6. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.E.(Civil Engineering) 4th semester student in Delhi and Noida? Procedure to apply?
  7. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in BHEL, DRDO and Tata Motors for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student? Requirements to apply for training?
  8. Procedure to apply for job in PSU for B.Tech(E&TC) 4th year student through GATE? Eligibility to apply for job?
  9. How may I do Summer Training for 4th Semester( Computer Science)? What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure?
  10. List of companies which offers Summer Training for B.Tech(ECE) 4th semester student? Procedure to apply and duration of Training?
  11. Procedure to apply for Training in ISRO for B.Tech(ECE) 4th year student?
  12. Eligibility to apply for Training in IOCL to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  13. Am I eligible for Summer Training while doing B.tech Biotech in 4th Semester? How to apply for the exam?
  14. How to apply for summer training in 4th semester?