6th May 2015, 01:58 AM
Unregistered

Chances to study B.Sc(Physics) in Jadavpur University for a candidate who has secured 91% in 12th Physics?

Friends,
I am a student of WBCHSE & I have
got 88% marks in 12th & in Physics I have got 91%.
Will I get chance in Jadavpur University for B.Sc(Physics)?
Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Courses that I can do after UG in BSc Physics?
  2. Do I have to appear in Admission Test for study B.Sc(Mathematics/Physics) in Jadavpur University?
  3. Can I study M.Tech(Biochemical Engineering) in Jadavpur University if secured 3157 rank in GATE?
  4. In which college of Delhi University I will get admission to study B.Sc(Physics) if secured 91.66% in 12th PCM?
  5. How can I get Admission in Physics honours at Jadavpur University? /minimum requirement for S.C. candidate?
  6. Courses to study in Graduation for a candidate who has secured 62% in 12th Arts?
  7. Am I eligible to get any scholarship if secured 97% in 12th Kerala State Board being a B.Sc(Physics) candidate?
  8. What is the criteria to take admission in B.A in Film studies(honors) in Jadavpur University
  9. Am I eligible to get admission for MCA course in Jadavpur University having secured 54.5% in B.Sc Honors?
  10. Can I get engineering in jadavpur university? I am a SC candidate
  11. BSc Physics honors question papers of Jadavpur university
  12. What are the streams available in Jadavpur University? I have secured rank of 376
  13. Detailed procedure to study PhD in Physics in University of Cambridge for M.Sc candidate?
  14. How to get admission in Jadavpur University for BSc Honors in Physics? Date of start of admission? What is the criteria for admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Possibility to study MBBS in USA for a candidate who has secured less than 50% in PCM of 12th?
  16. Will there be any chances for me to get seat in Andhra University having secured a rank of 1457 in PGCET Exam being a candidate of SC category?