29th May 2015, 10:45 AM
Unregistered

Will it affect in future to give entrance exam for college if I am changing from CBSE to State board?

Hi,

I am a student of 10th .Now i am studying in a CBSE school ,i like to change my school and i have choosen a state board school due to some reason.Now my question - is this affect my entrance examination? Can someone please provide me the proper guidance on this?

Related Questions:
  1. Which one to choose between state board and CBSE board? Do companies give importance to CBSE board students during selections? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Whether changing the state will not give me advantage of 85% seats reservation in GUJCET 2015?
  3. Which board will be better - CBSE or state board?
  4. Can I give CBSE 12th exam from private being Haryana State Board student?
  5. Should I go for Maharashtra state board students after scoring 74.1% in 10th CBSE?
  6. CBSE or State Board, which is better to study in 11th Science?
  7. In which board should I take admission after 10th MP Board or CBSE? Will there be any affect on marks in CBSE board?
  8. Which one is more better CBSE or State board? Which will be beneficial for placement?
  9. What is the current Secondary Higher Secondary school system in INDIA?
  10. Can I appear only in Biology subject of CBSE 2015 examination?
  11. Can I face any problem if changing board and appearing in JEE having failed in 12th CBSE exam?
  12. Process to change board in class 10th from CBSE to State Board?
  13. Which board is ideal CBSE or Madhya Pradesh board?
  14. Should I change board from CBSE to State Board if seeking to prepare for JEE?
  15. Is it good to transfer my son to Kerala State syllabus from CBSE after 7th grade?
  16. Should the board need to be changed after 10th from CBSE to Gujarat board as there are more seats available in Gujarat board for Engineering?