5th June 2015, 02:28 AM
Unregistered

Universities in Germany accepting IELTS 5.5 score to pursue bachelor degree?

Hi! I am from Uzbekistan and currently searching universities in Germany accepting IELTS score 5.5. My major is economics and I want to process a bachelor degree in Germany.

Related Questions:
  1. In which university of Germany I will get admission to study Bachelor of Economics if secured 5.5 Bands in IELTS?
  2. How can I study MCA in Abroad with low fee expenses if completed BCA with 70%?
  3. Which exam is better between IELTS and TOFEL? Should I take GRE if I want to pursue MS in Germany? Will I get good universities and scholarships after scoring 62% in B.E?
  4. How to pursue MS in germany after finishing B.Tech with 70.40% and 6.5 score in IELTS? Procedure to apply in germany?
  5. Which country provides scholarship for students who completed B.Tech CSE with 70%?
  6. Do I need to write IELTS to opt for masters in Germany? Which are the universities in Germany? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I get admission in German universities through IELTS with 6.5 bands? Is GRE score is required for the same? List of the universities in Germany considering only IELTS score?
  8. Detailed information and eligibility to study MS in USA for MCA student?
  9. Possibility to appear in IELTS to study Graduation in Germany for a candidate who has secured 33% in 12th?
  10. List of the universities in Germany offering admission for a candidate having scored 5.5 bands in IELTS and 85% in B.E.(ECE)?
  11. What all procedure I need to follow to ensure that I will do MS in Canada?
  12. Entrance exams other than GMAT to study MBA in Abroad?
  13. Among IELTS, GRE and TOEFL which exam is required for pursuing MS in Germany?
  14. In which country I should study MS if completed B.Tech(IT)?
  15. Can I apply universities by sending them IELTS score later?
  16. Are TOEFL and GRE tests enough for MS in US?
  17. How can I pursue masters from civil stream in Germany?