25th July 2015, 08:40 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Marine Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Percentage required to get admission?

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am a student of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering and after completing my Diploma course I want to study in B.Tech in Marine engineering? So, is there any way to get admission and how much percentage required in Diploma?

Related Questions:
  1. Way to get admission in Marine engineering? Percentage required in Diploma?
  2. Admission in Marine engineering after Diploma in Mechanical? Percentage required?
  3. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  4. What is the percentage required to take admission in B.E after completing diploma in mechanical
  5. Can I get admission to study B.E. in Robotics Engineering after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  6. How can I get admission to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) after completing Diploma course?
  7. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Mechanical Diploma? Best universities in these countries for Graduation? Procedure to get admission in these universities?
  8. How can I get admission to study B.Tech in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 12th basis?
  9. Percentage required in Diploma to get admission in second year in VJTI?
  10. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Best universities offering this course in these countries? Duration and Fee structure for this course?
  11. How can I get Admission in USA for Engineering after Diploma in IT? Minimum percentage required and scholarship?
  12. How can I get admission in diploma mechanical engineering in Nirma University?