29th January 2015, 08:37 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?

Respected Sir/Teacher,
I am studying in Diploma Mechanical Engineering at A.Y.Dadabhai technical institute,Kosamba.I am in 1st year but I really wish for I will study in IIT.My wish is I will know engineering subjects in deep.So please reply how can I get admission in IIT after complete diploma mechanical engineering?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  2. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study B.Tech(ME) in IIT being a Diploma student? Procedure to apply?
  3. How to join IIT after passing diploma engineering in mechanical? Procedure for the same?
  4. What is the procedure to take admission in IIT college?
  5. What is the procedure of IIT for mechanical diploma student?
  6. Mechanical engineering in IIT after diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I do B.Tech course in USA after completing Mechanical Engineering diploma course?
  8. Is it possible to pursue degree course in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?
  9. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  10. How to study diploma in mechanical engineering? I am a mechanical course student from NCVT
  11. Can I take admission in NIT if I am a student of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  12. Procedure to take admission in AMIE after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  13. Eligiblity criteria and procedure of admission in Diploma in Production Engineering for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  14. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a 10th student? List of colleges in Mumbai?
  15. Procedure to get admission in B.Tech at AMIE for diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?