22nd September 2015, 05:23 PM
Unregistered

List of institutes which offer Post Graduation Diploma in Emergency Medicine course to BAMS graduate in India? Detailed information about this course?

Hi,
I am Vivek Avardhini graduated with BAMS from B.R.K.R Ayurvedic Government Medical college. I would like to do Post Graduation Diploma in Emergency Medicine. So, I request you to reply me with the information about the course and the institutions which offer this course in India. Waiting for your virtual concern.
Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Any institutes in Delhi for emergency medicine? I am a BAMS graduate
  2. List of institutions offering Diploma(Emergency medicine) in India? What's the deadline for the applying? How may I do diploma course?
  3. Procedure to join PG Diploma in Emergency Medicine after BAMS? -- [New]
  4. Institutes in hyderabad for doing diploma in emergency medicine
  5. Is the diploma in emergency medicine a recognized one for BAMS student?
  6. How to do diploma or certificate course in Dematology/Emergency Medicine/General Medicine
  7. List of institutes which offers Diploma in Medicine for B.A.M.S doctor?
  8. Is there any chance for BAMS candidates to be eligible for MD emergency medicine? List of the colleges in AP all over India
  9. Universities offering LLB through distance education? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Emergency Medicine course in Apollo Hospital, Bangalore being a BAMS graduate? Procedure, fee expenses, course duration and last date to apply?
  11. Should I do PGDCA after completing graduation in Physics? Duration of course, good institutes and job options?
  12. List of institutes which offer PG Diploma in Criminology course to B.Sc(Forensic Science) candidate in India? Detailed information about this course?
  13. Admission, duration, institutes, placement and job options for PGDCA course?
  14. Information about Post Graduate diploma courses after BAMS in Punjab?