27th September 2015, 10:20 AM
Unregistered

What is the minimum CGPA criteria required for doing summer internship in companies?

Sir/Mam,
I am a student of b-tech 3rd yr EEE and my question is what is the min cgpa required for apply summer internship.? Can you please give me the minimum eligibility criteria which we need to have to ensure that we will be able to do the internship?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get an internship in Tata Motors? What is the minimum eligibility criteria required?
  2. Why companies not replying for me for internship programme? List of companies offering HR summer internship?
  3. Detailed information about the companies with eligibility criteria which offers Summer Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 5th semester student?
  4. Minimum CGPA to do internship in good companies?
  5. List of core companies in Hyderabad that offer 2 months(or less) summer internship for ECE students? How to apply for the summer internship in these companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of Companies offering Summer Internship for EEE candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria followed for doing summer internship in companies?
  8. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  9. Companies which give summer internship? How to apply for them?
  10. List of ECE based companies in Jaipur to do summer internship?
  11. Minimum CGPA required to become eligible for Mechanical Core Companies?
  12. Companies offering summer internship in Software Development?
  13. Companies which give summer internship for MBA HR student?
  14. Procedure and fee to be paid for summer internship in BEL?
  15. Where can I get summer internship for maximum 2 months? List of the companies in Mumbai?
  16. How to do summer internship? Which core companies are giving summer internship?