17th October 2015, 07:21 PM
Unregistered

How should i approach after 12th to make career in Mass Communication field?

I am studying in 12th right now. I want to make career in Mass Communication field. So tell me how should i approach?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study B.Com with Mass Communication if secured 81% in 12th?
  2. Career in Mass Media and Mass Communication after 12th -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is it possible to do course in Mass communication after 12th Commerce?
  4. How can I get admission to study Mass Communication in Graduation if secured 81% in 12th?
  5. How can I make career in biology field after completion of my BE? I have done BE with ECE stream
  6. Can I prepare for the entrance exam of mass communication if I dont like Mathematics in 11th?
  7. What should I do to enter into Teaching field having done Graduation in Mass Communication?
  8. Which course should I do after B.Com. for a career in the field of Mass Communication?
  9. How can I study Mass Communication and Journalism if secured 69% in 12th RBSE PCM?
  10. Detailed information, career prospects and fee expense of PG in Mass Communication program for B.M.L.T student?
  11. Can a PCB 12th passed student make a career in Mass Communication? without maths
  12. Which course(Except physical education, journalism, mass communication) should I opt after completion of my BA course? I have done 12th with 50% marks and currently I am pursuing BA
  13. How to make my future in mass communication?
  14. List of good institutes where I can make my career as News Reader/Anchor? What is the scope in it?
  15. Career scope of M.Sc in Multimedia & Mass Communication?
  16. How to make a good career in Journalism and mass communication after 12th from science stream
  17. How can I get admission in any mass communication course after completing 12th from PCM?
  18. How to get a job in mass communication?
18th October 2015, 01:35 PM
taputanya
Senior Member+++++