25th December 2015, 02:53 PM
Unregistered

Colleges in India for B.Sc in Psychology? Scope of clinical psychology in India?

Hey, I'm a 12th science student with bio! i.e. PCMB stream! I want to do clinical psychology further. Any colleges B.Sc in psychology in India? And what is the scope for clinical psychology in India?

Related Questions:
  1. Would it be a good decision to switch to Educational Psychology after Masters in Clinical Psychology? Are there any Clinical Psychology guides in Pune, India?
  2. Eligibility for M.Sc clinical psychology? Institutes which offers this course to Nursing graduates? M.Sc and M.Phil degrees will made me Clinical Psychologist?
  3. Which has a greater scope in India between Clinical and Industrial Psychology? What is the salary? I am studying MSc Psychology
  4. Colleges offering M.Sc in Psychology and M.Phil in Clinical Psychology?
  5. Career in Psychology? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What should I do to be a legal Clinical Psychologist in India? I am a M.A in Psychology with 69%
  7. Eligibility to study Diploma in Clinical Psychology for B.Sc graduate? List of colleges in India?
  8. Can I do B.Sc or BA in psychology after doing 12th in medical stream?
  9. Scope of PhD in clinical psychology in India: Salary wise and Job wise?
  10. List of best colleges in India which offers master degree in Clinical Psychology?
  11. Is it beneficial to study Psychology in Graduation to become a Clinical Psychologist? Differences among Bachelor's in Psychology and Psychology Honours?
  12. Scope of MA Psychology in India? Best colleges in India providing the course?
  13. Can I do M.Sc in Clinical Psychology after completion of B.Sc in Psychology?
  14. What is the career scope of MSc Clinical Psychology?
  15. Eligibility criteria for doing Masters in Clinical Psychology?
  16. How to be a clinical psychologist? I am doing M.A Psychology from IGNOU
  17. Should I go for M.Phil in clinical Psychology or Ph.D in Clinical Psychology