29th February 2016, 01:39 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for primary school teacher job after completion of diploma course?

I am a diploma 2nd year student in the branch of mechanical. after the pass out of the diploma can I apply for primary school teacher? Can someone please let me know the information on the same as soon as possible? I would follow the next steps accordingly.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the minimum qualification required for Primary School Teacher job?
  2. Can B.Ed. students apply for Primary Teacher posts in Government School of Delhi?
  3. What is the procedure followed to apply for primary teacher at KV school in Hyderabad after completion of B.Com and B.Ed course?
  4. Diploma in Mechanical holder can do Primary School Teacher job in private or government schools?
  5. Can I apply for primary teacher position after 38 years of age?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for teacher in recognized school being a teacher in non affiliated CBSE school?
  7. Eligibility for Primary Teacher job in Singapore?
  8. What is the age limit to appear for CTET exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying primary school teacher job in West Bengal?
  10. When they will call for primary school teacher post after completion of TET exam?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for teacher job in government school after completion of B.Ed?
  12. What is the age limit for D.Ed primary school teacher to apply in ZP School?
  13. Eligibility criteria for government computer teacher in primary school and junior high school in UP? Is PGDCA holder eligible for computer teacher in government school?
  14. Can I apply for job in primary teacher in government school in Delhi? I am 36 years old
  15. Can I apply to study B.Ed being a Upper Primary Government School Teacher since 20 years?
  16. Can i apply as a Art Teacher on the basis of IDG Diploma?