13th June 2011, 12:20 PM

Total number of government seats available in U.P.T.U?

how many total government seats and gov. aided seats in upsee
send details on my email id...

1st March 2012, 11:54 PM
mohitsahu2512

Default Re: Total number of government seats available in U.P.T.U?

Government seats available in uptu

M.M.M. Engineering College, Gorakhpur
CE(30), CS(75), EL(75), EE(45),
B.Tech.: 270
ME(45), MBA(60), MCA(60)
MBA: 60
MCA: 60

Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering &
CE(45), CH(30), CS(60), EC(60),
B.Tech.: 340
Technology, Jhansi.
IT(40), EE(60), ME(45), MBA(60)
MBA: 60

Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology
MM(30), TC(20), TT(40), TX(40)
B.Tech.: 130
Institute, Kanpur.

Harcourt Butler Technological Institute,
BC(30), CE(30), CH(50), CS(60),
B.Tech.: 478
Kanpur.
EE(33), EL(45), FT(30), IT(30),
ME(60), OT(30), PT(30), PL(30),
LT(20), MCA(60)

Lucknow College of Architecture,
AR(40)
B. Arch.: 40
Lucknow.

Institute of Engineering & Technology,
CE(22), CH(30), CS(60), EL(60),
B.Tech.: 305
Lucknow.
EE(30), EI(30), IT(40), ME(33),
MBA: 30
MBA(30), MCA(60)

Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology,
CE(22), CS(60), EL(60), EE(32),
B.Tech.: 246
Sultanpur.
IT(40), ME(32), MCA(60)

STEP-HBTI Kanpur
MBA(60)
MBA:60
11th May 2012, 11:28 AM

uptu general rank is 3918.....which college is able to take the addmission
11th May 2012, 12:26 PM

how many government seats in uptu for mba
12th May 2012, 01:43 AM

uptu general rank 2339 and obc rank 848..........which college is able to take admission in mca
uptu general rank 1240 and BC rank 319 in mba entrance .............which college is to take admission
14th May 2012, 10:02 AM

MY UPTU GEN RANK 7728 IN MBA ............WHICH COLLEGE IS ABLE TO TAKE ADMISSION ?

MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
15th May 2012, 11:04 PM

sir my rank gen-4105 in uptu mca ,please tell me about best college according my rank.can i apply for mca in jss academy.
17th May 2012, 09:30 PM

MY UPTU GEN RANK 2879 IN MBA ............WHICH COLLEGE IS ABLE TO TAKE ADMISSION ?

MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
18th May 2012, 06:53 PM

Sir my uptu mca rank is 3550 in (gn) and 1280 in obc.suggest me a god clg in gaziabad?my id is [email protected]
27th May 2012, 06:24 PM

my uptu2012 b.tech gen.rank is 132484 !! and b.arch gen.rank is 1452 !! which colleges am i eligible for ??
27th May 2012, 09:56 PM

my rank in uptu is 5617 can i get government college
27th May 2012, 11:58 PM

sir my general rank is18735 and obc rank is 5386 will i able to get governement college please reply on my email id [email protected]
28th May 2012, 12:59 PM

Sir my uptu mca OBC rank is 1692.plz suggest me best college.. my Email id is [email protected]
28th May 2012, 04:48 PM

Sir my rank in uptu is 15000 in sc category.. Which schol i get can u suggest it.... My email id is [email protected]
28th May 2012, 11:51 PM

sir, my general rank is 55205 and girls rank is 9493 would i get a gud college or say a govt. college?
30th May 2012, 02:14 PM

My general rank in B Tech is 28551 and OBC rank is 8506 . will I get government college anywhere or not ?
31st May 2012, 10:59 AM

sir, i have secured 246 rank in UPTU MBA.Can i get goverment college?
1st June 2012, 03:16 PM

sir my gen rank in barch is 7025&in obc it's 2172 can i get admission in govern. College
2nd June 2012, 10:36 PM

I have scored 2521rank in sc will i get gvt colledge
5th June 2012, 07:18 PM

Sir my general rank
AND SC. RANK IS 3000
I can get government _
12th June 2012, 04:57 PM

Sir i got 1664 rank in uptu thru generl category in b.arch...can u pls kindly guide me dah which are those colleges for whom i am eligible for??
My e-mail id is: [email protected]
15th June 2012, 06:27 PM

How many seats for Architecture to governmental in uptu2012
15th June 2012, 06:37 PM

Total numbers of governmental seats for Architecture in upsee2012. my general rank1443 in architecture.please you guide me.
30th June 2012, 08:37 AM

sir my gen rank21670obc(6289)i can get gov collage yes or no please reply me ajeet kumarjaiswal
9th July 2012, 07:51 PM

howmany seats in uptu government b.tech colleges
9th July 2012, 07:52 PM

9th July 2012, 07:53 PM

9th July 2012, 07:54 PM

19th October 2012, 11:41 AM

i pass diploma in civil engg. this year and i want to admit on hbti kanpur
28th May 2013, 03:34 PM

My rank for B.arch course is (GN3246)(GL997) . What does this mean ? And will I be able to get a good architecture college ?
28th May 2013, 05:31 PM

Gen rank is 1500 and obc rank is 543 in upsee MCA test which college is able to take admission........
28th May 2013, 06:27 PM

Sir my gen rank is 2907 nd obc rank 779 , cn i got a govrmnt clg. My e mail id is [email protected]
29th May 2013, 10:04 AM

sir my rank for mba is (GN2036)(GL777), can i got a goverment colg.aur pls suggest me best colleges aur universities with their annual fees. on my id [email protected]
29th May 2013, 12:15 PM

MY UPTU RANK FOR B.TECH IS 11702 CAN I GET MY ADMISSION IN GOVERMENT COLLEGE ,PLEASE REPLY ON MY Email Id [email protected]
29th May 2013, 01:06 PM

I got 2038 ramk in b.arch in uptu so can I get govt. college my id is [email protected]
29th May 2013, 01:58 PM

My gen rank is449
In girls 163
Which college likely will take me?
29th May 2013, 03:00 PM

Sir i got 227 marks in uptu and general rank is 3550 where i get addmission
29th May 2013, 04:17 PM

sir my uptu rank is 28584 in b.tech in general category.please suggest me which college i have a chance to get in uptu.my email id is "[email protected]".
and my brother rank is 2000 in in uptu for mca.is ther any chance to get any government college.
29th May 2013, 08:18 PM

gn rnk in uptu b.arch...3456..plz tl me cn i gt a govt college? [email protected]
29th May 2013, 09:59 PM
archit.rathi13

sir my genral rank in b.tech in uptu is 29700.... please suggest me the suitable college nd my rank in b.arch is 896 so is their any chance for admission in government college.... plz snd detail on my id [email protected]...... thank u....
30th May 2013, 10:05 AM

i am rishabh..
id- [email protected]
and i appeared in uptu mca entr. xam and i get GN670 rank...so sir can i get govt. college.. otherwise which college will be better for me..
Reply please..sir
30th May 2013, 11:06 AM

my gen rank in uptu mba is 912 which will be the best college for me to take admission,can i got any govt college.
30th May 2013, 12:12 PM

i have obtained about 91000 rank in general and 278 rank in freedom fighter in upsee 2013 can in get admission in government college .inform about possibe colleges
30th May 2013, 12:44 PM

my gen rank in uptu b.arch is 329 gen & 106 girls rank can iget gov college.......email id swati.anjali387@gmail
30th May 2013, 01:02 PM

Sir my G. rank is 101232 in uptu and after girl kota its around 11000 can i get good private or govt. college...? reply me soon.
30th May 2013, 03:08 PM

my gen rank 6331 and sc 598 which mba college ...govt ya prvt kya milega
email me

30th May 2013, 05:02 PM

sir my gen rank in uptu 73648 af rank 2423 can i get a gov college. if not tell me to best private college to take add.mission.my mail id [email protected]
30th May 2013, 06:32 PM

my rank in uptu mca Gen2400 can i able to take admission in top 10 collage.
please confirm me in my

email id
31st May 2013, 12:36 AM

my rank in uptu mca is 1543 in general and 431 in girls.can i get goverment college?plz rply at [email protected]
31st May 2013, 12:41 AM

my rank in uptu mca is gen 1543 and girls 431.can i get govt. college. plz tell at [email protected]